Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
It was functional and a place to sleep. It would never be a destination hotel for me. STRONG chlorine odor downstairs and our room while advertised as a suite, had one small tv in the sleeping area, none in the lounge area. Funky smell in our room. Tired property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and updated rooms.
First time staying at this hotel and we will be back. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was good. Overall, very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Very nice motel, close to Apple Barn

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. The room was nice, newly updated. Indoor pool and hot tub were wonderful after a long day of walking and shopping. The staff was friendly and even called our room about 15 min after check-in to make sure everything was to our expectations. Front desk clerk, Alyssa was especially friendly and made us feel welcome as soon as we walked through the door. The hallways and lobby even had an apple scent to them. Close to several attractions and also has a trolley stop right outside the parking lot. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great location to all places we like to visit.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Location and easy parking. The outside doors were locked and entry was by card only.
Cons: We were very satisfied with accommodations.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
We were checked in and the staff made sure we had all we needed. The room was cleaned each day linen was very clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Good location, clean, better than average breakfast. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

nice and handy motel

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping and eating
Cons: Mattress was a little soft, but ok
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall and Applewood restaurants real close.
Very good breakfast and a pleasant place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Walking distance to several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel centrally located.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Wonderful stay. Great room with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Clean Hotel with Indoor Pool

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean and large rooms.
Cons: WIFI was terrible.
We enjoyed this hotel. Rooms very large and appeared newly remodeled. Indoor pool area very nice and my kids had a great time in pool and hot tub. Walking distance to Apple Barn and very close to Tanger Outlets. Walgreens right next door was very handy also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great place to Stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Close to shopping and entertainment. Easy access into the property by use of a red light which comes in handy in congested traffic. Furniture and bedding was comfortably updated. The pillows were too soft but we didn't complain as we usually take our own. We received a lowered rate through Expedia giving us a good rate which was a plus. Didn't give 5 stars due to noice level in the hallways in the early AM from people checking out as we were located near an outside entrance. Several tour buses were loading and unloading guest. All in all good value and nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Friendly staff, wonderful stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Location and cost
Location: Right off the main parkway in Pigeon Forge
Hotel was extremely clean. Any interactions with staff were incredibly friendly and kind. Felt very welcomed.