Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Close to everything

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff was super friendly and accommidating upon check in. Room was standard and clean. Beds not the most comfortable but I have definitely slept on worse. Theres an indoor pool and hot tib, we didnt visit, but was very popular. The free breakfast was awesome and lasted an hour later than most hotels. Checkout was easy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Broken shower, cold room

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location to Dollywood.
Cons: The manager needs to communicate with his customers! We would never go back to this hotel.
Location: Dollywood, Gatlinburg
The shower was broken, (shower head laying in a corner of the shower on the floor). It makes us think the cleaning lady broke it, or the shower wasn't even cleaned from the last person staying there. It took someone a half hour to come fix it. It immediately fell back off when the next person got in the shower. Later, the maintenance man came back up and replaced it again, but acted as though it was our fault and we needed to know how to adjust it. We never adjusted it!!! Never even had a chance to. 4 out of the 5 of us had a pretty lousy shower that morning. The manager never called us, or returned calls. The room was cold and we couldn't get the heat to stay on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient.

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
I am very picky about smells and bathrooms. The room had a nice bathtub/shower and everything was clean. The hallway smelled like cleaning products but the room had no odor so it was fine. The little kitchenette space in the room was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel employees morale very low. Helpful but grumpy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice weekend getaway!! Staff was great! Always love vacationing here!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem we found was that the last day we were here was that housekeeping did not make the bed or clean the room. They came into the room and removed used towels but nothing else. I called the desk and asked for toilet tissue and fresh towels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
All was great! Breakfast was awesome, beds were comfy no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel for the area

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The hotel was clean, not outdated, safe and breakfast was great. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Walls were kind of thin. Could hear the water running through the pipes when people took baths.
Location: Tons of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Good size rooms
Cons: That we couldn't check in early
Location: Lots of things to do. Museums. Shops. And of course Dollywood!!
Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Located close to everything.