Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, AL

Noisey

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Could not sleep due to all the noise. Doors slam shut, voices echo through the halls. The worst night i have ever had. It was after 2am before I was able to fall asleep. On top of that o had a nine hour drive the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 23, 2016
This hotel was great and worth the $125 per night for 4 adults. Very clean room, and we felt very safe here. Free parking and fast, free wifi. Lots of food for breakfast including waffles and other hot selections. Our room also had a nice sink/counter top area with a fridge and the in room coffee was very good. Side note: this town was super busy (just like Wisconsin Dells) in high tourist season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bonnie from Louisiana

Anniversary trip

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good value and a perfect part of town.
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Virginia

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
WE enjoyed our stay while in Pigeon Forge. We visited for shopping and rest. We found everything was to our satisfaction - room, linens, bathroom, breakfast, parking and etc. Our stay was in the B Building with plenty of parking spaces. The Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
* , ........................................................................
5 out of 5
by DMAJ

Very Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed our stay here. It is very convenient and centered around everything. We liked how we had so many food places withing walk distance. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
by Larry from South Carolina

Nice stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms, corridors, indoor pool, and hot tub were clean and well maintained. Don't expect to use a Wifi, as it is extremely slow. Breakfast was good. I especially liked the sausage gravy and eggs. The only meat they provide is sausage links which are OK. Parking places for entrance side are very limited as most are reserved for Denny's. No ramp on that side which is closest to elevator. Breakfast crew makes you feel uncomfortable if you are there at closing time as they lock doors and make you feel like you need to leave. Luggage carts were rickety and wheels would not roll well. Nice outdoor pool and kiddie pool at Quality Inn which is shared. All staff seemed to do their jobs well, but I missed happy faces and attitudes from some. Front office is very small with tiny lobby and office area. No places to congregate outside of room. Overall, a nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels