Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, Ky

Close to everything

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff was super friendly and accommidating upon check in. Room was standard and clean. Beds not the most comfortable but I have definitely slept on worse. Theres an indoor pool and hot tib, we didnt visit, but was very popular. The free breakfast was awesome and lasted an hour later than most hotels. Checkout was easy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Broken shower, cold room

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Location to Dollywood.
Cons: The manager needs to communicate with his customers! We would never go back to this hotel.
Location: Dollywood, Gatlinburg
The shower was broken, (shower head laying in a corner of the shower on the floor). It makes us think the cleaning lady broke it, or the shower wasn't even cleaned from the last person staying there. It took someone a half hour to come fix it. It immediately fell back off when the next person got in the shower. Later, the maintenance man came back up and replaced it again, but acted as though it was our fault and we needed to know how to adjust it. We never adjusted it!!! Never even had a chance to. 4 out of the 5 of us had a pretty lousy shower that morning. The manager never called us, or returned calls. The room was cold and we couldn't get the heat to stay on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Hotel employees morale very low. Helpful but grumpy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice weekend getaway!! Staff was great! Always love vacationing here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location!!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Good size rooms
Cons: That we couldn't check in early
Location: Lots of things to do. Museums. Shops. And of course Dollywood!!
Clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Located close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Awesome stay !!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Perfect location next to Denny's delicious restaurant ,mini golf' Dolly wood Arcade rooms fun amusement parks for kids/adults food & much more~
This was my families 1st visit here and everything was perfect' HUGE spacious rooms comfortable beds /sofa coffee table flat screen tv relaxing peaceful balcony HUGE' bath room with jetted jub /shower his/her vanity hair dryer coffee pot. microwave fridge card playing table,.safe deposit box lots of storage space always well stocked with shampoo/conditioner/lotion/tissue/towel/wash clothes bath mat & much more~HUGE hot tub/pool just steps from rooms. EVERYTHING THAT A VACATION WOULD REQUIRE,,very nice dinning area with the best tasting breakfast 'coffee cocoa tea lemonade snacks just across the hall from pool ( My family will for sure be visiting here often )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to the Smoky Mountains National Park

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: We liked having the balcony to sit out on after a long day in the park
Cons: I think they need to hire more housekeepers during busy times. Also, wifi kept defaulting to Quality Inn and we had to sign on each time.
Location: Close to the Smoky Mountains Nat'l Park and Gatlinburg. Much to do in Pigeon Forge, a lot within walking distance.
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, a lot to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Great location, right across from the Dixie Stampede and very close to the road leading right into Dollywood !
Great location, right across from the Dixie Stampede and very close to the road leading right into Dollywood !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Convenient

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: This hotel is located at a red light! This is a plus b/c it helps when entering the parkway by car or walking across! (to the Dixie Stampede!)
Rooms were nice & spacious. Check in was fast. The staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millsboro, De

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Very clean Staff was super couldn't do enough for you. I would definitely go back
Cons: If you are looking for fancy smancy this is not the hotel for you. If you want clean and comfortable with a great staff then stay here
Location: Right in the middle of everything. Great location