Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda from Virginia

Pleasant Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
WE enjoyed our stay while in Pigeon Forge. We visited for shopping and rest. We found everything was to our satisfaction - room, linens, bathroom, breakfast, parking and etc. Our stay was in the B Building with plenty of parking spaces. The Staff was always friendly and accommodating. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015
* , ........................................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DMAJ

Very Nice

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed our stay here. It is very convenient and centered around everything. We liked how we had so many food places withing walk distance. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from South Carolina

Nice stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay. Rooms, corridors, indoor pool, and hot tub were clean and well maintained. Don't expect to use a Wifi, as it is extremely slow. Breakfast was good. I especially liked the sausage gravy and eggs. The only meat they provide is sausage links which are OK. Parking places for entrance side are very limited as most are reserved for Denny's. No ramp on that side which is closest to elevator. Breakfast crew makes you feel uncomfortable if you are there at closing time as they lock doors and make you feel like you need to leave. Luggage carts were rickety and wheels would not roll well. Nice outdoor pool and kiddie pool at Quality Inn which is shared. All staff seemed to do their jobs well, but I missed happy faces and attitudes from some. Front office is very small with tiny lobby and office area. No places to congregate outside of room. Overall, a nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philip from Kings Mountain, NC

Great Hotel Near Dollywood

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great weekend stay! The hotel was very clean and the room was very spacious. My children really enjoyed the hot breakfast and both the indoor and outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Merrieanna from Alliance

Great hotel great price

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
It was newly remodeled close to everything staff is nice you get a discount at the Dennys next door if you tell them your a hotel guest 10 min from Dollywood hot breakfast in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie from Winston Salem

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights for a little vacation. The location was fine but getting out onto the road is pretty crowded all the time. The room was nice and comfy but on night 3 our toilet stopped up-we called the desk and were told someone would be up with a plunger. No one showed up so we limited use over night (not an easy task) and reported it again the next morning. Maintenance came and plunged, told us it was good and left. We came back after a all day in town to a clogged toilet. called downstairs, they brought up a plunger for US to work on the toilet. My husband worked a while without any change, we called again and they gave us a new room. So, at 11:00pm, we moved. Otherwise, the staff was very nice, the breakfast good and enough variety for everyone and parking was ample.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Adequate not excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Room clean but beds were hard. Hallways were dark and dingy and there is only one very slow elevator for whole Building. Breakfast was good, kids liked the pool and front desk staff was nice. Overall, it was adequate ut not memorable in a way that I would return. We will likely stay somewhere else next time.