Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Adequate not excellent

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Room clean but beds were hard. Hallways were dark and dingy and there is only one very slow elevator for whole Building. Breakfast was good, kids liked the pool and front desk staff was nice. Overall, it was adequate ut not memorable in a way that I would return. We will likely stay somewhere else next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

Anniversary Weekend!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Location: Close to everything in Pigeon Forge and not a long drive into Gatlinburg!
My fiance and I stayed in this hotel to celebrate our 1 year anniversary and our engagement and we loved our room! It was prefect we had a 2 person jetted tub and fireplace in our room. Everything was clean and the bed was beyond comfortable! The room was perfect for two people and the price was great for our budget. We are already planning a return trip! Hotel staff was great and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hartwell ga

Very nice hotel close to attractions

Posted Mar 16, 2015
They stay was good. The breakfast is wonderful. Big breakfast room and hott food. The pool was small but it has a gigantic hot tub for about 8 people. Close to attractions. Parking was a mess parking lot was small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

OK for a couple of nights

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: We could walk to where we needed to go. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Have the room fans run constantly to block noise.
Location: Lots of restaurants and gifts shops nearby. Close to the national park.
Breakfast was pretty good. There was alot to choose from. It would have been nice if the fan in the room would stay on constantly to block out noise. The indoor pool was closed for cleaning or something so that was a little disappointing. But just to stay for a few days to see the National Quartet Concert was fine. We were able to walk to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near shopping and entertainment

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: The breakfast bar was a real plus. Lots of choices for different tastes. The rate was less than what I was quoted.
We had fun just getting away a few days. The bed was comfortable, but the chairs had something to be desired. To watch the TV you had to sit in the bed to be comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Livio from Brasil

Ótimo

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
Se não tivesse carpete seria perfeito! Sem mofo e poeira
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from South Carolina

very convenient to all shows and shops

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: convenience to everything we intended to visit.
Cons: nothing I can think of at the present time.
Location: Dollywood, Smoky Mountain Opry, and other shows were within a 10 minute drive.
We had a very good experience with hotel personel. The room was spacious and had everything we needed for out stay. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from Clinton, TN

Great location and price

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels
Great breakfast. The only negative was the noise of the garbage pickup at 5 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from New Castle IN

Winter trip

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice and clean. Easy to get to. Goid breakfast. Room was very clean and comfortable beds. Great view toward the Smokey's