Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: BEDS
Location: Dollywood and Jump Jam
We picked this Hotel due to the location and updated pictures. When we got there it was everything we were hoping for until we laid down to sleep. The bed was the hardest thing I have ever slept on. My entire body hurt for the 3 days we were there! However, the hotel was very clean, the breakfast was great, and my kids enjoyed the pool areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Excellent hot continental breakfast each morning with a variety of food. Clean and comfortable room with kitchenette amenities. Short wallking distance to many great attractions. Plenty of nearby parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted May 26, 2017
We loved the location and family friendly atmosphere.Great variety of breakfast,We will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay !!

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Location: Dollywood Gatlinburg Great Smokey Mts National Park
Convenient location. Very pleasant staff.Terrific breakfast!!! Very safe and clean.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
We, my 18 year old granddaughter and I had a wonderful time. The hotel well suited our needs with 2 comfortable beds, nice deck, convenient breakfast, relaxing whirlpool and swimming. I liked the 24 hour coffee service and cookies. The staff was friendly. The location convenient to attractions. The only negative was cheap toilet paper. I would use this Comfort Inn for a return visit.
5 out of 5
by john

Good value for the area

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location. Good hotel for the money. Good pool areas indoor and outdoor.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

Great customer relations

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
There was a problem with our first room but it was taken care of immediately and we were even upgraded.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean. Property is well kept. Location is right around all the attractions. Had a great time. Can't wait to go back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels