Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room for five and a great location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: clean and plenty of sleeping space
Cons: The bathroom floor got very wet during showers. I know it wasn't just us because the bottom of the bathroom door was damaged from the water.
We were only passing through the area but when you are traveling with 3 kids, it is difficult to find comfortable accommodations for 5. The suite with two queens and a sofa bed was perfect- one of us normally has trouble sleeping in hotels but everyone was sleeping so well that we had to drag them out of bed in the morning! We will stay here again next year on our way through Tennessee. There is a lot to do in the area and there is plenty of food selection in close proximity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Mildew and filthy

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly.
I read all the reviews and expected this hotel to be great. When we walked in, I immediately smelled mildew. The bathroom was also disgusting. The floor was so filthy our feet turned black and there was hair all over it. The shower floor was pasty and filmy. We left this hotel as soon as we could find another. Would NOT recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andersonville,TN

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Would stay again,convient to interstate and Pidgeon Forge...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We try and stay here every time we visit Pigeon Forge. Clean hotel, Great breakfast, Fair price, Close to the interstate and attractions. Every time we visit, this hotel appears as if it was just built. We love it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Bass Pro Shop and all the tourist traps

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great hotel... room was good included a fridge which was a nice surprise..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville. I am so happy to hear you were impressed with the quality of our service, facilities, and our proximity to the Dollywood Theme Park and Dollywood's Splash Country, along with many other attractions. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.  Jasmine Stacy, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville and for your rating! We are delighted you had a great stay and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon! Jasmine Stacy General Manager
4 out of 5
by Theresa from Lynchburg

Great for the Price

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Just a stopping point on our trip, but clean, convenient and Inexpensive. Definitely would use this hotel again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville. We are so happy to read you were impressed with the cleanliness of our property, and that you found our location convenient for you. We are also thrilled to heat that you found us to be a great value. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Jasmine Stacy, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a problem with our room, however the hotel was very understanding and moved us within minutes. Breakfast was hot and good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville. I am pleased you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed most aspects of our hotel. I am sorry for the inconvenience you had in your first room and hope you were impressed with your second room. I am happy to hear that our complimentary breakfast added to the value of your stay. Thank you again for your feedback. Please come and see us again!  Jasmine Stacy General Manager
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Urbana Ohio

Good Room loud A/C

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner made a lot of noise when we call they said they would move us but not to a King size like we had it would of been a double Queen. No thank you. it was cool enough just loud.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Daniel, We appreciate your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you had challenges during your stay. We strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience, and I am sorry we fell short of this goal. Our maintenance team is checking the air-con and getting it fixed. Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. We hope you will join us again when you are in the area. Jasmine Stacy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Martin

Impressive all around and very high value.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressive hotel. We weren't there long, just overnight, but it was clear that the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was typical offerings and quite good. All at a very reasonable price too. It seems like we find ourselves in the Knoxville area now and then, so we'll definitely make note of this hotel for the future. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fabulous review and we are delighted you had an excellent stay. It is great to read that you loved most aspects of our hotel and found us to be a great value. Our team works hard to provide an outstanding guest service along with clean and comfortable accommodations. I am glad you stayed with us and we hope you will choose the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville every time you are in the area. Jasmine Stacy General Manager