Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I-40 convenient

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Very nice for short stay. Only complaint is the rooms are very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel, price was right, room was spacious.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I did enjoy our stay at this hotel in sevierville. The room was very spacious. It could have used a deep clean, but so could my house. The important parts were clean. The beds, the bathroom and floor were fine. It needed dusting. The pool and hot tub were very small. The first night we were there it was closed. My 4 yr old twins were beside themselves. It didn't take many people for the pool to be crowded.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle from Near Nashville, TN

Beds comfy, breakfast yum, room NOT clean!

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Staff accommodating and friendly. Room was vacuumed but shears on window were filthy, dead bugs on top of AC unit and bathroom was dirty. Housekeeping must make minimum wage and not care about the job they do! Free continental breakfast was great with nice variety. Would stay there again but would bring cleaning supplies for bathroom next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Georgia

House keeping failed to clean our room

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
House keeping failed to clean our room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a Very Disappointing Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
We were very disappointed as this was a hotel we have stayed at several times before. The room appeared as it had not been used in a long time. It was very dusty. The sofa bed was broken and there were no extra linens in the room. When we tried to call for them to be brought our phone was out of order and was for the 3 days of out visit. We had to go to the lobby anytime we needed something. The toilet was loose and made an awful noise any time it was used. Maid service was cursory. The bed was thrown together but never made. The refrigerator could not be regulated and froze our drinks. On the last night we had to be issued new keys because ours stopped working. I was told that the hotel would have comped us night but the couldn't because it booked through an outside sight. The room never should have be rented in that condition. We will never stay there again which is unfortunate because we will have to stay farther away from out family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHAUR NAN from Sugar Land, TX

Room carpet needs to vacuum.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The outlet for hair dryer was broken. Front desk staff was helpful & provided a new hair dryer for us to plug into other outlet to use the hair dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ruth from Louisiana

Nice Hotel)

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel... they had an issue with the air in our room, we did not arrive back until late and they were sold out. We just had to suck it up. They apologised. But our room was HOT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Hotel was as expected and our stay was pleasant. Perfect for a one night stay. Probably a bit far from Pigeon Forge to commute over several days of vacation.