Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rural East Texas

Stay near Gatlinburg Fire

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Hot tub temperature could be higher.
Location: Located approx. 30 seconds off the I-40 interchange. Watch that Fire glow!! Trip photo(s)?? You have failed to provide me with a camera!!
Excellent time - well spent; nice pool and hot tub. Bkfst next morning was well detailed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The room was clean. The breakfast was really good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Everything was very good I love everything the breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: No issues
Cons: No issues
Location: There was a lot of traffic on the way to Pigeon Forge, but it is very conveniently located between Knoxville and the tourist areas.
The breakfast was great, room was clean, staff was wonderful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Stayed one night and will be staying again.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Room was clean, bed was comfortable and had plenty of towels and wash clothes. Lighting could have been better in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Hotel close to Gatlinburg resort area

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Easy access to I40, as well mas reasonable driving distance to vacation target areas. Rooms were well appointed, comfortable, and QUIET!
Cons: There was a shortage of towels and wash cloths. They had to wash every day to replace used towels, etc.
Location: Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, and Gatlinburg are within easy driving distance. There are plenty of shows, dinner theaters and Dollywood Amusement Park.
Spent three days using the hotel as a launch point for the vacation areas of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, Tn. We were far enough away to miss a lot of the vacation traffic, and experienced a leisurely stay in decent accommodations, much more reasonably priced than facilities in the vacation target area, where all the reasonably priced rooms were booked. n
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aguirre

Close enough from Pigeon Forge ahead Gatlinburg

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Breakfast makes up for lack towels and service. Clean hotel. Even shift from desk lady was nice, friendly and helpful.
Cons: Lack of towels and service.
Location: 15 miles (30 minutes drive) from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg
Hotel was good enough for the price. About 30 minutes drive to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg (traffic in the morning but better after 6). Stayed in the suite (used pulled out couch) didn't have linens for it, called front office and told me to come down and get it. Thought that was weird. Next morning asked for more towels and they didn't have any on hand. I had a wait for 30 minutes since they said the towels were being dried. I just used pool towels instead.
4 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Yu

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay. The receptionist was friendly and check in was easy. The room was roomy and we enjoyed our stay there.
4 out of 5
by Kirsten from Gouverneur NY

Very friendly staff

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
At first I was disappointed how far the hotel was from the main areas of Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. However, after spending all day in these areas it was nice to get back to the quiet of the hotel. The room was very comfortable, good beds. The breakfast was good, nice choices.