Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room for five and a great location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: clean and plenty of sleeping space
Cons: The bathroom floor got very wet during showers. I know it wasn't just us because the bottom of the bathroom door was damaged from the water.
We were only passing through the area but when you are traveling with 3 kids, it is difficult to find comfortable accommodations for 5. The suite with two queens and a sofa bed was perfect- one of us normally has trouble sleeping in hotels but everyone was sleeping so well that we had to drag them out of bed in the morning! We will stay here again next year on our way through Tennessee. There is a lot to do in the area and there is plenty of food selection in close proximity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Mildew and filthy

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was very accommodating and friendly.
I read all the reviews and expected this hotel to be great. When we walked in, I immediately smelled mildew. The bathroom was also disgusting. The floor was so filthy our feet turned black and there was hair all over it. The shower floor was pasty and filmy. We left this hotel as soon as we could find another. Would NOT recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andersonville,TN

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Would stay again,convient to interstate and Pidgeon Forge...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We try and stay here every time we visit Pigeon Forge. Clean hotel, Great breakfast, Fair price, Close to the interstate and attractions. Every time we visit, this hotel appears as if it was just built. We love it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Close to Bass Pro Shop and all the tourist traps

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Great hotel... room was good included a fridge which was a nice surprise..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville. I am so happy to hear you were impressed with the quality of our service, facilities, and our proximity to the Dollywood Theme Park and Dollywood's Splash Country, along with many other attractions. Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.  Jasmine Stacy, General Manager
5 out of 5
by William from Downers Grove, IL

Always a great place

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This was our 5th time at this hotel, it is always comfortable and VERY clean ! The breakfast is absolutely wonderful ! We would definitely stay here again !
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
It’s always our pleasure to welcome you back at the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville. We are so glad you had an excellent stay again. Thanks for appreciating our spacious suites and all the comforts of home. I will be sure to let our staff know that we exceeded your expectations by providing a clean and comfortable stay. I am happy to hear that our complimentary breakfast added to the value of your stay.  Thank you again for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.  Jasmine Stacy General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your visit and all the facilities we have to offer. We work hard to keep our guests happy, and we appreciate being recognized for our efforts. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Jasmine Stacy General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rene

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at the Comfort Suites Kodak Sevierville. We are glad that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay. It was our pleasure accommodating you, and we would love to be of your service again on your future visit to our area. Jasmine Stacy General Manager
3 out of 5
by Linda

keys!

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except our keys never worked. From check in to room door, key didn't work. Next day leave room to go to the smokies come back can't get in the outside door. Same thing again the following day. Was told not to put them near anything magnetic, cell phone or near other cards. ??? I would give this hotel a 5 except for the key issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your experience. I apologize that the lock was not working properly and for the inconvenience this caused you. Our engineering department was alerted to this issue and is fixing it right away. On the positive note we are glad that your stay was overall comfortable. We hope you will consider a return visit as we would love the chance to make a much better impression. Jasmine Stacy General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Stayed here back in March. The place was ok. House keeping placed a do not disturb on the the door to avoid having to clean for that day and I just left it there for all three days. Pool is small and WAYYY too much chlorine. Hot tub is tiny. Breakfast was good. It's close enough to the attractions. Over all for the price I got what I paid for. Next time I'll splurge for a cabin.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. I am disappointed to hear that you had challenges during your stay. We strive to provide our guests with the best possible experience, and I am sorry we fell short of this goal. We are evaluating the instances you mentioned in hopes of bettering our service. Thank you again for bringing these issues to our attention. We hope you will join us again when you are in the area. Jasmine Stacy General Manager