Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
No hot water in the morning when husband took a shower. Staff not friendly. Housekeeping personnel were friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We arrived early and were greeted by Mr. Northern who was so friendly and let us check in early. He helped us get discounts on some things we wanted to see. This was not the best place I have stayed but it was clean and far enough off the Parkway that it was quiet but still close to it all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Could have been better

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel was located nice, but service never emptied garbage or restocked plastic cups. Felt like you were ignored. Breakfast was exactly the same everyday, so if you didn't like it the first day there was never a day breakfast was any better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston TN

Great Location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: We missed breakfast as they only serve until 9:00 on the weekend
Stayed for one night. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We did use the hot tub and pool. The hot tub was a little cool. We swam first thing in the morning so the chlorine in both the tub and pool was very high. Otherwise it was very clean. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
we have stayed at other comfort suites and they been exceptionally pleasant to stay at. Sad to say the service and housekeeping we received at the comfort suites in pigeon forge, was not pleasant and we will NOT be returning there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful Hotel and Booking Services Provided.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Cons: Better Travel arrangements.
The hotel worked very hard to accommodate my family on arrival at their hotel. They worked diligently with our travel service to correct errors in payment and arrangements for our stay at their hotel. Hotel staff was wonderful. Room assignment was changed to meet our needs. Hotel was clean and environment was friendly and breakfast was more than continental. Hot and cold breakfast was available and services was wonderful. They also managed to extend our stay for 4 nights which was requested when arrangements were made with travel service but they had booked us for two nights. the hotel had a great security system. Security was monitored inside and outside the hotel which made entering and leaving very relaxed. Also very nice and clean laundry room available for Guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking pigeon forge

Posted Mar 22, 2016
This was a very clean and quiet hotel. Everything was tidy. It was close to attractions but it was a little off the main strip so traffic didn't seem as bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga tn

Good location

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: The location was good.
Cons: Maintain the workout room.
Location: It is in walking distance to CVS, restaurants, and the Majestic a Theatre.
Very good breakfast, staff was very nice. My only complaint is that the workout room looked like the staff never cleaned it or even did any kind of maintenance on the equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Very good hotel and amazing location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, cleanness, morning breakfast.
Cons: So far, so good.
We've experienced great time at this hotel, and the great Smokies always worth the trip. Pigeon Forge is an amazing destination but don't forget to visit Gatlinburg as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vj ,gainesville ga

Posted Dec 15, 2015
There is a beautiful view and easy access to other venues. The pool was dark and the hot being treated for contamination, that was disappointing. Overall stay was good.