Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brandon, MS

Very good hotel and amazing location

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, cleanness, morning breakfast.
Cons: So far, so good.
We've experienced great time at this hotel, and the great Smokies always worth the trip. Pigeon Forge is an amazing destination but don't forget to visit Gatlinburg as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vj ,gainesville ga

Posted Dec 15, 2015
There is a beautiful view and easy access to other venues. The pool was dark and the hot being treated for contamination, that was disappointing. Overall stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed a relaxing weekend with our family. The service was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from North Carolina

Off the beaten path

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Check on good. Got to room not ready by 5:30 had to change room it was ok this comfort sites not close enough to walk. Food good. Food manager and check in person very nice!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shante from Nashville, TN

Last minute getaway

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Quiet and comfortable....,not much of a breakfast but good enough to get you going.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Happy to leave.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dead roach in elevator. Room was not clean. Mattresses very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karen from Cold Spring Kentucky

Great stay at Comfort Suites Pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean, up to date and the beds were very comfortable. The location is great, close to everything, but off the busy parkway. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
This is a convenient location off the Parkway with ease of going to and from the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and convenient.

Posted Oct 10, 2015
Pros: The spacious room and balcony.
Cons: More attention in the breakfast area and by room attendants - see above.
Location: I love Pigeon Forge, TN. There are lots of things to see and do, but my stay was short and we came to explore the Smoky Mountains - it was fantastic.
A wonderful spacious room in a good location. Disappointed that breakfast closed so early-9:00 a.m. Good selection on breakfast bar. However, we had to compete with a bus tour and the space was totally inadequate; the breakfast offerings were not re-supplied quickly enough so we didn't get what we wanted; had to take our food to our room. We had to ask for additional linen and coffee as the attendants had not replenished them at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dedra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels