Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
No hot water in the morning when husband took a shower. Staff not friendly. Housekeeping personnel were friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
We arrived early and were greeted by Mr. Northern who was so friendly and let us check in early. He helped us get discounts on some things we wanted to see. This was not the best place I have stayed but it was clean and far enough off the Parkway that it was quiet but still close to it all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Could have been better

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel was located nice, but service never emptied garbage or restocked plastic cups. Felt like you were ignored. Breakfast was exactly the same everyday, so if you didn't like it the first day there was never a day breakfast was any better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston TN

Great Location.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: We missed breakfast as they only serve until 9:00 on the weekend
Stayed for one night. The room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We did use the hot tub and pool. The hot tub was a little cool. We swam first thing in the morning so the chlorine in both the tub and pool was very high. Otherwise it was very clean. .
5 out of 5
by Delrecia Z

Weekend mountain retreat

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great Mountain views! Room was spacious and very quiet. Staff was helpful and always visible. Breakfast was nice. We will go back again.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Atlanta, GA

The view of the City

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I took my family for a vacation and we enjoyed it so much! The staff were great and the service was good. Breakfast was hot with many varieties to choose from.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
On the afternoon I arrived I lay down for a nap and woke up with both my legs itching. The next morning I noticed what looked like insect bites that were very red and itched like crazy. We stayed for two nights and when I got home, my legs were both broken out with red sores and itched like crazy. I believe the room I stayed in was infested with bed bugs. I have been treating my legs ever since I came home and they are still no better.
5 out of 5
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mohammad

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
So so, there is lot of noise all the time from plumbing pipes water noise. Bed sheets did not change every day. Breakfast is same every day, no menu change.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
we have stayed at other comfort suites and they been exceptionally pleasant to stay at. Sad to say the service and housekeeping we received at the comfort suites in pigeon forge, was not pleasant and we will NOT be returning there.