Ratings based on 1,345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for the money.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Clean, and close to everything we wanted to do. Staff was very helpful and nice. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice location, clean and super helpful staff.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice central location. Quiet. Clean. Hotel is clearly many years old, but room and lobby was clean and comfortable. The staff were super nice and helpful. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va

Good bed and clean. Room is old, needs upgrades.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Plugs are loose, needs USB ports. Bathroom looks like it is in the middle of a transition. Rachel was helpful with trying to use the wifi. She also gave us reward gifts for coming. Very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 20, 2016
All staff extra friendly and helpful. Top to bottom. Great breakfast. Will book again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Centrally located

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: The room were ample, clean and comfy, and the price was moderate.
Cons: lobby needs automatic doors need more than one central elevator set
Location: There is a pancake house within walking distance.
There is a coffee maker in the bathroom because the counter in the bathroom is large. Complimentary shampoo and soap is provided but no lotion or conditioner. There are three pillows on the double beds. There is a safe, iron, ironing board, blow dryer, microwave, fridge and table with two chairs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

great location

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: People, extras in the lobby like cider, coffee and cookies and the breakfast was great
The staff was wonderful, the location was perfect and it was a very comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, location, staff
Cons: Wifi, curtains over the air conditioner.
Location: Great location. Everything to do from kids to adults. Shows, restaurants, shopping, fun parks for kids. And only about 10 mins from Gatlinburg.
Looking for something for a decent price and good quality this is a pretty good place. Room and bed were comfortable. Hot tub was great. And breakfast wasn't the best, but still plenty and good enough to get your day started. (Waffle maker, eggs, sausage, biscuit, gravy, oatmeal, bagel, doughnuts, coffee, oj, apple juice, and cereal, and fruit). staff was really nice and helpful. And they make sure you're comfortable with everything. Only thing I didn't like is the wifi would go in and out. And didn't connect good with my phone. And when I had the air on the curtains blow out so most of the air just went up in the curtains. But it is quiet and nice. Also great location. Near everything. You even can walk to some things.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable beds, jacuzzi nice and hot.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was clean, beds comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great location. We have stayed in many hotels and this was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and location
Cons: Pool not heated
The indoor pool water was cold. The breakfast was very good. Rooms where nice. It was quit in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatsworth ga

Good location close to everything we wanted to do.

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of it and the staff was very friendly.
Cons: The inside pool was too cold.
Location: The location was great we were able to walk to our favorite place to eat.
We loved it was within walking distance of everything we wanted to do,our room was very nice and the breakfast was wonderful will stay here again.