Ratings based on 1,381 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, TN

Comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Hotel was very comfortable and clean. Evidence of age and wear in bathroom. Construction outside hotel to add additional rooms and water park facilities that took up parking spaces.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Rooms were cozy , clean and staff was very nice. They were doing construction so the parking is limited. My family and I will stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel next to construction site.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Room was dusty. Commode was broken. Sink leaked water. Door was messed up and hard to get in or out of. Phone did not work was told they need to drill hole to repair. Obviously the room should not be rented until repaired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Very nice place to stay room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to anything you wanted to do. The Smokies are one of the most amazing places to vacation at. So many places to see and things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel staff is amazing! They go above and beyond for their guests! The breakfast is great! The hotel is located right in the middle of everything, easy to get to shopping, food, groceries, entertainment, and fun! The place was clean (though the carpet is old and has a few stains), beds were pristine! They are in the middle of renovating/adding on. We would stay here again! We stayed with our four children and the staff were super friendly with our kids as well. Very much worth every penny!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga tn

Loved it

Posted Dec 18, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan on visiting again. Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was accommodating. Location was right off the strip, but close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christiansburg, VA

Nice Hotel -Pigeon Forge

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, and the continental breakfast.
Cons: New mattresses. Ours was o.k., however, I think newer ones would have been more comfortable.
Location: Location was great. Close to "The Island", Dixie Stampede, Dollywood and many restaurants. We were very pleased.
We had not stayed at this hotel previously - very pleased. Staff very friendly and helpful. The continental breakfast was awesome and the staff that worked it were so very kind and helpful. When leaving the hotel we received a tin of cookies which was very thoughtful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family vacation

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is located close to the Parkway in Pigeon Forge
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly desk clerks and great breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great place to stay. The desk clerks are very friendly and helpful,, breakfast great, desk clerks very accommodating to your needs, overall nice place to stay and I have stayed a lot of places in Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
we loved our room the location was off the main drag of pigeon forge but a great location. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The best thing the indoor poor and Jacuzzi was open until 12midnight