Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too dark,

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Breakfast was not what we expected they have arranged a room with breakfast items really small space, not a variety of choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans Louisiana

Close to everything, clean and friendly staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: On the river and quiet.
Cons: Air cond in our room.
Location: Location great and many things to do and restaurants near by.
Spent 3 days at this hotel with our 3 year old grand daughter. We all had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the river

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Very nice next to the running river pleasant & relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Returning customer!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The view!
Cons: Some of the pillows were flat. Balconey could have used a scrubbing (had bird droppings on it). I was very displeased with booking.
The facilities are cleaner than most in the area. We really enjoyed the balconey view, use of the tubes for the river and the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burnet, Tx

Bad example of humans

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Humans ruining what was once a pristine creek - erosion and trash Loud- packed conditions. Land mistreated in Pigeon Forge area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive way to stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Balcony overlooking the Little Pigeon River.
Cons: More shade around the pool.
Location: Go Kart track within walking distance. Dixie Stampede within walking distance, Old Mill shopping area one mile away.
Creekstone Inn is nice. I LOVED the balcony and the view of the Little Pigeon River. It was great that they supplies inner tubes to use in the river or pool. The pool was clean, but the area could use a little more shade (maybe a few more tables with umbrellas). The staff was kind and helpful. The building itself seems to be an older building which is fine, it is in good shape. The carpet in the rooms was much nice than expected. The beds were OK. We like the flat screen TVs and the continental breakfast. This is not a plush place, but it gets the job done and if you are on a budget, it works. Really, how much time do you spend in the room anyway? We stayed in a suite. I was traveling with my two kids and my parents. It was nice that my parents had their own room. There is a go kart track right in front of the building close to the pool. When you are on your balcony, you cannot hear it, but at the pool you can. It is not a big deal but might be an annoyance to some. My kids like the track because they could walk to it. Overall, Creekstone is nice and the staff is very friendly, but don't expect plush.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Peaceful, very relaxing

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Enjoyed the easy access to all the attractions. Area was well lit which was important for us. Rooms were well maintained and the free breakfast was enough to satisfy us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IN

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful location. Creek view & access great. Grandson loved the creek. Room older. Bathroom small. Breakfast limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Neal, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We have a great location, quiet, peaceful and very relaxing. I'm glad your grandson had a good time at the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Loved the balconies overlooking the river.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Balconies over river and clean.
Location: Close to everything.
Room was clean and liked how the beds were separate. Loved the balconies. Staff was very helpful. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Neal, Hotel Management
thank you for your review of the Creekstone Inn. I'm glad you found your room clean and our split room design is great for families and couples traveling together. I do have a great staff, always willing to help with suggestions and directions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Not a bad hotel, just not worthy of the $135 per night. Felt more like a clean motel. I would not stay again, but I can see why this hotel would be appealing to other families who don't mind a more rustic feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Neal, Hotel Management
thank you for your review. We have become a very popular destination hotel with families. Our split room design is great and our location makes getting to the local attractions easy.