Ratings based on 1,915 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Needing Improvement.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning,
Location: Enjoyed the Smokey Mountain Quiltfest.
My last night stay was a eye opener. About 1:30 a.m. someone ( probably drunk) was knocking on all the doors, yelling, bed bugs. The beds were made each day, with the wrong size of sheets, the bathroom sink wasn't clean. Cobwebs hanging in the corners. The cups were not replaced when used. The shampoo and soap was added, even tho it wasn't used. Continental breakfast was okay, I have had better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, IN

Nice Location on the river lots of wildlife

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: The breakfast bar could be improved with a better variety of hot food. The room is very crowded.
We have always enjoyed staying there. I it is very homey and the customer services manager she was very nice to deal with. It is convenient to all attractions in Pigeon Forge and Sevierville and only about five miles from Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ellijay ga

Great time by the creek

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Had a great time , enjoyed the river, breakfast was good. Staff was friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

weekend trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017
the office/check in is across the street from the hotel. arrived around 4pm which is probably rush hour for check ins. i had 2 other prople ahead of me and a 3rd filling out paperwork. the office was staffed with 5 or 6 clerks, so checking in doesnt take long. the clerks, at least the ones working upon my arrival are polite to a degree, they tell you what you need to know and send you out the door. parking is very congested with a very limited amout of spaces the elevators smelled of spring break...beer and whatever else so we chose to take the stairs. the room was comfortable. with an interesting lay out...the washroom is located as you enter the room, followed by the bathroom off the main hall way then the bedroom. my only issue with the room was no overhead lighting, the few lamps in the room failed to illuminate it very well only other issues i encountered was the room wasnt cleaned during our stay....we had to call the office for towels/wash cloths on our final night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Creekstone Inn was really cozy and our room had a nice view of the river.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Tennessee

Great Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Creekstone Inn is a great place to stay for an affordable price. Every room has a view of the creek. The beds are very comfortable and the room was clean. I will definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Nicest room layout if traveling with a room

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Layout of the rooms are great when two friends are traveling together for your privacy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NKY

Awesome stay

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Super comfortable beds and a friendly staff it is very close to gatlinburg and has many restaurants within the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Clean, Quiet Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The creek and the ducks.
Cons: The bed was hard and we could have used a thicker blanket it was cold!
Location: Close to Everything!
This hotel was clean and quiet. The beds were a little hard but I have a pillow top at home. Loved the creek and the ducks. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
It is on the main strip but also off the beaten path. Breakfast wasnt the best. Overall it was a good place to stay.