Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but not worth the money

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This was an ok hotel needed some work in the room we stayed in. Chose the pay at the Hotel option on Expedia only to get there and see I had already been charged to my card. Was not worth what we payed to stay here in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatlinburg, tn

Great motel in heart of Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I had one problem with the fridge not cooling properly, but it was most likely due to my user error. Overall great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spottsville,ky

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: it was very clean.
Location: it is located about a half a block from the main street in Gatlinburgh. it is close t5o everything.
it was very clean. within walking distance of almost everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
This was a great hotel. Great location, great breakfast, comfy beds, there's really nothing bad about this hotel that I can see!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Hotel near heart of gatlinburg

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hotel was older updates were completed but the room smelled old. Staff couldn't answer our questions about gatlinburg. We had a jetted jacuzzi but would not use it as it appeared dirty. The mirrors around the tub were smudged and dirty . One person could barely fit in the bathroom unless you kept the door open. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Runcie from Livonia, MI

Trip to the Smokies!

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfectly located right in the heart of Gatlinburg, TN just a few miles away from the entrance to the smokies. It wasnt right on the busy road but it was in a perfect location to access the main street and all the restaurants and shops walking distance away. The property was really nice, the room was really nice, spacious and fit my family well. The bathroom was in good shape. My only complaint was parking. We visited on Memorial Day weekend and spots in their parking lot were very few and far between. I actually got lucky and found a spot in their lot, but it looked as if their lot didnt have enough spots to accomodate all their guests. The breakfast was nice and definitely more than I expected. Overall, I would definitely come back here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jb

Super nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Loved it. Spacious. Clean. Great location. Quiet. Safe. Kid friendly. Small pool but still nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martha from Pittsburgh, PA

Good Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient ... could walk everywhere! Nice breakfast. The rooms could use an update. Service was good.