Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Decent hotel for those on a budget. Nothing special but met out needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Great location, nice staff, clean. The beds were comfortable and my family had a great time there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by dana M

Fun Fall Family Trip

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Orbitz
We went to Gatlinburg to see the Fall foliage. Gatlinburg is a fun little town. The people are friendly & we enjoyed our stay @ Crossroads Inn & Suites. The location is good. However, the traffic can be heavy.
3 out of 5
by DooRoc3

Too noisy!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is nice, it's in a great location, and the staff is polite and helpful. Just don't expect to get any sleep. People in surrounding rooms were up late drinking and partying on the balcony. Hotel management did nothing to suppress the noise. Was awakened at least a half dozen times through the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrea D.

Perfect getaway

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
Crossroads was exactly what we needed for our short getaway. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. The only small, small negative was the longer walk into the heart of downtown Gatlinburg. Beyond the walk though, Crossroads was perfect! We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David M.

A great get a way.

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Orbitz
The stay was very nice. The room was great..much better than expected. We stayed here 47 years ago on our honeymoon. So, we were expecting a not so nice room , but was wonderfully surprised. The only fall back was all the noise the elevator made all night long. Clang, cLang all night long. The room was quiet large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Miami, Florida

Beautiful views and near to some attractions...

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and me enjoyed a lot to stay at this hotel....you can walk to downtown to go to stores and restaurants....it's close to the Aquarium and neighborhood is safe. The room is big and beds are comfortable. Breakfast is good and served in flexible schedule from 7:30am to 10:30am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midwest cornfields

Met all of our needs and wants.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, comfy beds, location, etc.
Location: Perfect location. No Way Jose' is the best Mexican restaurant and nearby. I prefer Gatlinburg to the other towns as it is the closest to the park.
Good price for a very nice hotel. Great breakfast, clean comfortable room, great location, friendly staff. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Walstonburg, NC

Good not great

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. The warm continental breakfast was very good. The wifi was incredibly slow however.