Ratings based on 698 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Walking distance to everything is Gatlinburg

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We loved the room so much, we ended up extending our stay. The staff is always friendly, the rooms are clean, and it's walking distance to Gatlinburg.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Gatlinburg Hotel Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: The spacious and clean rooms. The rooms also had a refrigerator and a microwave.
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: The hotel was on the south end of the Parkway and was very convenient to all of the attractions and eating facilities in Gatlinburg.
I've stayed in Gatlinburg many times over the past 30 years. Even after looking at hotel websites, you never know what you are going to get. This was the first time I stayed at Crossroads Inn & Suites. I was really surprised how clean and spacious the facilities were. Also, there were employees always riding around the facility on golf carts to insure that your stay was enjoyable. The room was huge and very clean. The pool was big and well maintained. They serve a free breakfast that was adequate. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future. I'll also recommend it to friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Not Bad

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel staff was really nice. Bathroom was small. Did have extra sink on the. Outside. Of the bathroom. It is walking. Distance from the Gatlinburg strip overall not to bad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very nice staff, and the room was clean and comfortable. Not in the middle of the strip, but close enough to walk to all the attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

family vacation

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Employees and walking distance to everything
Cons: update rooms, hire someone to hose sidewalks daily. Scrub tile around pool.
scale of 1 to 10 I would give a 6. could have been cleaner, customers spilled food and drinks on sidewalk and was not cleaned in 2 days. laundry room, sidewalks, pool area all needed cleaning. breakfast was fair. ran out of several breakfast items and server was no where to be found. (more than one day). Sausage was so old could not cut with a knife. Employees were all very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Located in a perfect spot to walk anywhere in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Memphis, TN

Awesome Stay, Wil Come Back

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stay here for 7 nights/ 8 days. Great room that was not too expensive. Great breakfast each morning and we loved the pool. The hotel staff was great and always offered assistance if we needed it. The hotel is in a great location if you plan on touring downtown Gatlinburg. Next to many shops and restaurants. Will stay here again on our next vacation.
3 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels