Ratings based on 788 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaver,WV

Nice, comfortable, clean for Gatlinburg stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Good location for your Gatlinburg activities. Would reccomend to anyone looking for a more inexpensive room but yet still clean and in good shape. Would stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Worth another visit

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: We reserved the 2 room king suite. It had 2 full bathrooms. That was extremely beneficial.
Cons: The only complaint I have is that the continental breakfast didn't begin until 7:30 am. Being hikers, we start very early in the morning.
Location: We go for one reason: Nature. Great Smoky Mountains National Park is beautiful.
We have traveled to Gatlinburg on several occasions and have always stayed at a different hotel. This is the first one that we were pleased enough with our stay to consider booking again. Some of the newer, "upscale" resorts are built so cheaply, you would swear the walls were made of paper. This was an older building, but very well maintained. The best part about our room was how quiet it was. We never heard another sound from any other rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Mac O, Hotel Management
Hi Kim! Thank you for your feedback. Come see us again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mario

Great location

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was super friendly... location was excellent close enough to downtown but not in the middle of it
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and kind words for our staff! Come see us again soon! -Mac
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real breakfast and nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice there was ramps to use instead of stairs. Only negative was elevator phone broken so if you had a problem then you need to use a cell phone. Thus I used the ramps.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We really appreciate your feedback. Since the fires in our area last month, several spots in town are still experiencing trouble with phone lines, internet, TV, etc, but we are working hard to get the phone in our elevator up and running again! Come see us again soon! -Mac
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel with nice staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Convienant
Breakfast worker and maintenance went out of their way to be nice and helpful. Maintenance even went to their room to get us a water when the machine would not work .
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by Mac O, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback and your kind words for our staff. Come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay ..

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The parking lot is little small and we had a room with two queen beds and the TV was at the end of one bed instead of being in the middle of room so both bed occupants could enjoy it but other than that it was a really good room.. would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night at the Crossroad Inn and Suites. Great room for the price. Two complaints.... the water in our shower did not get very hot, it was warm, but for the colder temperatures that we had for our stay there it would have been nice to have a hot shower. Also, the continental breakfast did not start until 7:30. I consider that to be a bit late, especially in our situation where we needed to be on the road early enough to get to our next destination But if you are looking for a good price on a comfortable room this place works well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels