Ratings based on 1,806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I arrived at 1:15 pm to see what time check in time was after trying to call for three hours with no answer. I arrived to a parking lot roped off, people wandering around, the lobby had two roaches in it, the outside looked like a crack house....so I asked to cancel my room and for a refund. They cancelled my room but would not issue a refund. They then lied when I voiced my concern saying I arrived at 10 am asking for an early check in and this is why I was disgruntled . I had not even arrived in town at that time. If you want a safe environment, clean hotel..stay elsewhere!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was an older hotel but clean comfortable with great staff! We would stay there again 😉
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl, Ga

Wasn't really that bad!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Beside waiting an hour to check into my room, my stay was decent. The elevator a bit funky, would have been nice for such a small area to be clean and to not have the cigarette can sitting there. The room was clean and looked nice. Sleeping over night was rough. The ac and being able to breathe was hard. Really stuffy. The breakfast in the am was good. You have to make it yourself and the line was very long which was expected but it was nice. Overall my stay was good and would choose to stay again. But my room not being ready when I arrived off a long drive with the kids left a salty taste in my mount for the whole experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolins

Average Hotel near most things.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The price was good. Close to attractions. It was clean.
Cons: Maintenance of bathroom fixtures.
Location: Near a number of restaurants and lots of the attractions.
The room was clean. Not the most convenient getting out - getting in no problem. Breakfast could use some eggs and bacon or sausage. Fairly close to most attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Older, furniture in BAD shape, not bad for a quick overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok.room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
TV was old. Hair dryer did not work and plug ins were coming out of wall. Not all the lamps were plugged in. Not good wifi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

Good for what we needed for our quick trip

Posted Jun 29, 2016
The suite had a very big surprise for us!! Love the extra large room for the jacuzzi !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Had a nice stay. Beds were not the most comfortable would be my only downside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to all of the things in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The pool and room was comfortable. Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: A lot of places to go to, fun stuff every where
The room was quiet, pool was not crowded. Breakfast was good. One waffle maker would work intermittently.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Clean room, everything worked, decent breakfast. Good location, not expensive.