Ratings based on 1,982 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very nice and was convenient to Smoky Mountain Port!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The suite was nice and big.
Cons: Remodel the whole building!
The room is very outdated and in need of some major renovations. It was very noise. There was one night we didn't get any sleep from all the noise. The bathroom needs major work. Shower head is very low so tall person had a hard time washing g there hair.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We were there during the fires in the Smokies. They were very helpful and courteous despite all the troubles going on.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Would no stay in this hotel not even for free.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
On the second night my daughter got up with bites all over her body from (bed bugs) we complained and we were told the room was going to be totally cleaned and sprayed It was never done and we checked out early and moved to a better hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We stayed at this hotel for a night on our way to Cincinnati for Thanksgiving. We arrived really late, but the desk clerk was super sweet! Our room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was very pretty decent, definitely not a fancy breakfast, but we didn't care. My nephew loved that he could make his own waffle and my niece loved that they had cereal and donuts. We were very pleased with our stay and would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Bobbie, We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable accommodation during your visit. Thank you for completing our survey and for letting us know that you were pleased with your stay at our hotel. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We have a girl's black Friday shopping trip.Have stayed here before very nice place will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Donna, Thank you for staying with us during your Black Friday shopping trip. I am glad to hear that you had a great, relaxing time with us. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Poop on the wall

Posted Nov 23, 2016
This hotel is so dirty an out of date. The shower is falling apart an has so many stains it's gross! Every speck of wall an trim has splatters of something nasty on it. The wall in the bathroom has poop on it. I will never ever ever stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Alison, I regret that you were unhappy with your experience during your visit here in our hotel. Your feedback is very unlikely and concerning nonetheless, we will verify your stay with us and address your review accordingly. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and quiet. Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The motel was very clean and quiet The price was reasonable. Enjoyed our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Virgil, Thanks so much for giving us an excellent review. It is heartwarming to hear that we sufficed your accommodation needs, we will do our best to make your next visit another fine experience. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Didn;t need to go far for great food and shopping!
Cons: The coffee at 3am could've been hot. No issues other than that
Location: Great food close by. Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We thank you for your time in completing our survey and for giving us excellent rating. I am very glad that we were able to suffice your accommodation needs. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay stay for one night.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Bathroom could have been cleaner. Tub inset had patched hole that was coming apart and the corner of the TV was broken. Staff very friendly.
Room was decent. Like I stated good for a one night stay over.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Carl, It is heartwarming to hear that we were able to meet your satisfaction following your visit here at our hotel. Please know that we value your business, we will do our best to make your next visit another relaxing experience. Kind regards.