Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from florence sc

the motel was in the heart of everthing we wanted.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: im a smoker , ashtrays in smoking rooms
the motel was clean and comfortable. the staff was nice and helpful.i would stay there again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaper not always better

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Location: close to Pigeon Forge
The room was musty, smokey need air freshner, which i purchased and used myself. Breakfast items were stale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol Tn

Good for the money

Posted Jan 2, 2016
This hotel was exactly as expected. It was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was minimal but ok. We would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Not bad

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Hotel itself wasn't bad staff was nice room was pretty clean though I did find an adult magazine in the drawer was not happy about that and every single drink machine was out of everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dundas,va

Close to smokies or knoxville ect

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Ronnie Miller Christmas Show Oak Ridge Grove Theater and Robert Keefer Christmas Show Pigeon Forge At Spirit of Smokies. Very good shows great talented perfomers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BG,KY

OK if you just need a roof and bed.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: need new shower curtain
Location: Great Smoky Mt
We stayed for one night to go to Smoky Mountain. We arrived late but the room is ready. Smelly shower curtain in the bathroom. Towels has shoe marks on them. I am so happy I brought mine. "Hot" breakfast means everything microwaved yourself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

What you ssee is what you get.

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
A little worn and a little expensive for what you get, but worked for one night. Don't go late for breakfast, they run out of food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronald from TN

Not a typical Days Inn , more like a Red Roof Inn

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was clean and bed was comfortable, internet was good, and room didn't have any odor from carpet or smoke etc. Now the bad,, its a motel type room with really bright lights outside window but blinds in room would not get light out of room, i prefer dark when i sleep but thats just me i guess. Hair dryer did not work but i seldom use one and the one time i want too it doesn't work! Breakfast was just cereal, no waffles or anything or even juice, just cereal and coffee so breakfast was a total rip off for a room costing over $100, there is no reason this Hotel should be that expensive as it has no amenities that warrant that price other than location being close to pigeon forge and gatlinburg, $75 hotel room at most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy from ocean springs

would stay again

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice location. Staff was good and helpful.Nice breakfast. Room was clean with everything working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melinda from Murphysboro, iL

Great hotel for the price

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Large room, comfortable room, clean, even a small private balcony. Only negative part was a lot of outside noise all night. We were in a room closest to the road.