Ratings based on 684 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leesburg, Fla

Nice motel and close to everything.l

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cllose to restaurants, easy in and out from traffic, close to attractions & the mountains. The people are nice and easy to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Vienna, Ohio

Staff

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff was vary personalabe. Our was spacious and clean, seemed to be recently updated. We would definitely stay again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Mattresses were hard, room was dated but had fresh paint, air conditioner *in heat mode* was tempermental and would not cut on easily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Efficient check in friendly folks, clean room and nice bed. It was a motel, not a vacation destination, :) Great for an overnight when traveling. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice Hotel and good price

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate ,Great price clean and well cared for
Location: Lots of restaurants and Bass pro and Smokey Mountain Knife Works very close.
Very nice hotel , close to interstate , lots of restaurants in the area .
3 out of 5
by Bruce

Beware

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
The word is Sketchy, room smelled bad, carpet was filthy. The fixtures in bathroom rusty. If i had not already paid for the room I would have left.
4 out of 5
by Roger

Sunday night stop over

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
The carpet is worn and dirty, the sink and tub had worn through the finish. The shower rod old fastener spots exposed. The breakfast did not have Decaf coffee made, the omletes were all gone, the toaster takes forever to toast bread,bagels or waffles.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel too horrible.

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Dirty elevator and stairwell. Checked room and it was disgusting. Long black hair on faded pillow cases that were almost transparent. Bathroom smelled and unclean. I did not stay. Had to find another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tyler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Room was ok.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Bed needs updates for a king it was not comfortable. Room was a nonsmoking room but could smell smoke. And they must have been doing some work on the hotel the morning we left we could smell some strong chemicals that almost made us sick. Would have been nice to at least know they were planning work.