Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice price

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Mattresses were hard, room was dated but had fresh paint, air conditioner *in heat mode* was tempermental and would not cut on easily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice Hotel and good price

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Close to interstate ,Great price clean and well cared for
Location: Lots of restaurants and Bass pro and Smokey Mountain Knife Works very close.
Very nice hotel , close to interstate , lots of restaurants in the area .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Room was ok.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Bed needs updates for a king it was not comfortable. Room was a nonsmoking room but could smell smoke. And they must have been doing some work on the hotel the morning we left we could smell some strong chemicals that almost made us sick. Would have been nice to at least know they were planning work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice when passing through

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Great location, well light parking and clean and comfortable room. The show pressure was awesome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Not the best but not the worst place I have ever stayed......it served it purpose...it was a place to lay out heads down for the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brief stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great location, room, and price

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast is very important to me, as I have a husband and son who Need breakfast! Several cereals, yogurt/fruit, waffles, and doughnuts.
Cons: The light fixtures could be updated, but other than that nothing.
Location: SUPER close to Pigeon Forge, the Chop House, Bass Pro Shop, and other stores are right across the road. It`s also close to several wineries...
I was super pleased with our choice to stay at this hotel! Both staff members I came in contact with were very friendly, and accommodating. The room was clean, and beds comfortable. We also took advantage of their continental breakfast, which for the price of our room was great! Check in and check out was also VERY EASY.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need some cleaning!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable.
Cons: CLEANING
Bath room not clean. :( Blood on wall next to mirror. Hair dryer NASTY. Tub dirty. Just needs to be cleaned and disinfected. Breakfast was something to be desired. We decided to go to Cracker Barrel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice. Had a little bug problem
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check the fine print before committing to the room

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was near our family. The room stunk and reeked of smoke. We did not realize it was a smoking room and I have asthma and it bothers my breathing. Spoke to manager they could have cared less will not stay here again.