Ratings based on 1,287 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful scenery!! Peaceful and relaxing.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Went for a mother/son trip and this resort was perfect! My son is 12 and loved the idea of staying in the mountains!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Spacious suite with amazing mountain view!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
The staff was very friendly. Our one bedroom suite was clean, spacious, and stocked with all kitchen necessities. It's a bit of a drive from town, but well worth it for the tranquility and the view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. Juliet TN

Amazing view!!!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The view is absolutely stunning! The staff is amazing! The room was perfect! This is a true home away from home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing Mountain View

Posted Jun 26, 2016
My family had a wonderful time here, there is an outdoor play area for small children, a pavilion that has a pool table and picnic tables, this area seemed to be very popular for all ages!! The front desk area has an indoor pool and hot tub with an amazing mountain view, there is a little store down the mountain that has groceries so make sure if your arriving late pick up something because no one delivers except the store and they stop at 8! I will return to this location in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bel Air, MD

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, gorgeous views, room was very nice.
Cons: The only drawback was the lack of wifi. It's there, but very limited.
Location: You are up in the mountains, so obviously everything will be a bit of a drive. But everything is about ten miles away.
Loved every minute here! The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was clean and comfortable, and the views of the Smoky Mountains were breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Jun 10, 2016
It is close to downtown Gatlinburg but far enough away to have that peace and quiet of the mountains. We have stayed here before it has been about nine years ago we loved it then and still love it. Great place for couples or people with children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo - Brazil

Excelente vista e ótimas acomodações!

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Da vista e das acomodações confortáveis de um chalé completo, com todos os acessórios que se necessita.
Cons: A limpeza das escadas e entrada dos chalés, onde se formam teias de aranha com frequência (as mesmas deveriam ser retiradas também frequentemente).
Location: Fica num loca. muito tranquilo e com excelente vista. No entanto, é um pouco distante do centro de Gatlinburg (cerca de 12 minutos de carro).
Gostamos muito, pois nos sentimos com o mesmo conforto de estar em casa. Só é necessário melhorar a limpeza das escadas, com muitas teias de aranhas.
4 out of 5
by Charlene

Fantastic views

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Wanted a view and this placed delivered. Easy check in and out. Easy drive from Gatlinberg to hotel. Enjoyed that it was outside of the busy tourist area. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Maryana from Atlanta,GA

Great

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!! Thank you very much!!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Chiefland, Florida

Would rate it higher if I could!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a getaway to rest and wind down from the hectic schedule we keep. This was the perfect place away from noise and traffic, and the view was spectacular! Have never stayed anywhere as perfect as this! Going back in the fall!