Ratings based on 1,288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding view

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: The view, the quiet, and the nearness to Great Smoky Mountains N.P.
The view was as wonderful as promised. The staff were welcoming and did everything they could to make our stay great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from springfield ohio

The view was great. It was a little farther away f

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The bar and food is only open Thursday night through Saturday. Outside pool were far away and hard to find.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful mountain view

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet, peaceful, out of the busy downtown area.
Cons: Our only complaint was wasp nests out on balcony
Location: Located in the quiet of the mountains. 10 miles from downtown Gatlinburg. Lots of eateries and shopping.
No hassle check in/out. friendly and helpful staff. Gorgeous views from room & pool deck
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Center, Texas

Best vacation stay ever!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Liked everything about it. The condo was very spacious made you feel like you were at home and not at a hotel room.
Cons: Could definitely improve the Wifi availability to the rooms. We could never connect to it while we were there, Not really a bad thing if you ask me.
Location: Location was about 10 miles from the town we were visiting but that's why we picked it. Road up the mountain was a bit narrow. But awesome view!
Condo's was very clean and spacious, had all cooking items needed if you wanted to cook. Staff is very courteous and helpful. The view from our balcony was awesome. I would recommend staying here. The road going up the mountain was a bit narrow and curvy. It is out away from the main town which makes it peaceful not having to hear cars going by all the time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Nice condo in a central location

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Second time staying there and we loved it yet again. Super nice staff and accommodations. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice clean resort with a beautiful view

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful resort. My kids enjoyed themselves. We never made it to outside pool do to all the fun they had elsewhere. It's about 20 minutes straight drive from downtown strip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn.

Room was dated

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Room was dated, floor was unlevel. Remoldling was going on beside me. View was great. Staff was great. The place was great except my room. E104 was 30 years old and it showed. Other units was updated but not mine, I should have received a discounted rate for that stay due to this condition but I didn't.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayamon, PR

Excelent hotel in the mountains

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excelent facilities with an incredible view of the mountains. We stay in a loft, it was very comfortable but it has only one bathroom. It would be better 2 barhrooms. It is quiet, beautiful and there is a Food City 24 hours near Deer Ridge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Excellent experience staying in this hotel aaaa aaaaa. Aaaaaa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Beautiful view

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The view was awesome !! The only thing our condo need some updates. Other then that perfect place to go with the family!!!