Ratings based on 1,426 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
We love this place when visiting pigeon forge/ gatlinburg. It feels like home and not a cramped hotel room. I can't comment on the amenities. When we travel we don't spend much time in the room. If you did want to stay in your room, you have everything you need except the groceries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facility

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Rooms and view
Cons: Workout facility, more access to food service
Location: location was perfect, just outside of the madness of Gatlinburg
Great facility and the views are spectacular. The rooms had everything we needed and very accessible. Only two things...wish there was a workout facility on site and access to food service more than just Thursday thru Saturday. Overall, it was a wonderful experience and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Beautiful view peaceful

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Beautiful place furniture not too comfy I wish the lounge was open while we were there. Staff was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southwest Mich

You must stay here!

Posted Apr 2, 2017
This experience was so good we are scheduled to go back in two weeks PURCHASE a unit! The staff was amazing the view is something words can't describe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Beautiful view just a few minutes drive to Gatlin.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Quiet, beautiful and homey. This was such an upgrade over a normal hotel room. All of our kids are talking about the "next time" we stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful View

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: The shared pool, hot tub, sauna and steam room space need some love.
Location: Cade's Cove is a little bit of a drive but has amazing views.
Yes, it is a little out of town but great views, comfortable bed and overall nice condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Amazing view

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The condo was great and had the amazing view.
Cons: N/A
Location: It was up on the mountain and about 10 mi from downtown Gatlinburg. Perfect for us.
This is a wonderful place to stay. The staff are very nice , helpful , informative. The condo we stayed in was beautiful and had an amazing view from the balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Nice and cozy

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very nice and clean cozy place to stay beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and friendly staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Everyone was especially friendly and loved the views and food. Great customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kershaw S.C.

Great Resort for business or pleasure

Posted Feb 7, 2017
My husband and I loved this Resort. Great location, wonderful staff and excellent amenities. The rooms are very clean and spacious and the view is amazing