Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our cabin was very spacious and can accomodate a lot of people. We had 5 and could of easily fit 4 more comfortably. Plenty of room to spread out. The pool table was an unexpected bonus. In a nice area but view was not special. Easy access to all things Pigeon Forge!
5 out of 5
by saud from Saudi Arabia

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
More than Outstanding
4 out of 5
by yvonne from Canada

Whispering woods

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful cabin, stunning view. Had a housekeeping issue,as the bedding is a bit old and needed a cleaning, but once the office was called a car drove up and brought us new bedding.
4 out of 5
by mukeshkumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kay from North Carolina

Dollywood Cabins

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a cabin. Was absolutely great. TV was not working in media room. We reported it the first night and it was replaced the next day with a new set. Very pleased with everything and would definitely stay there again. In fact, the next time we go to Pigeon Forge, this will be the first place we check.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Its great for big family. Its great for big family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't want to leave...

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised of the clean, nice cabin, after staying in the cabin will never get a hotel again was ideal for people with kids so they had room to run around and privacy and in a great location to attractions and restaurants while still in a quiet setting neighborhood! Can't wait to come back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great cabin with beautiful view

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Was great place to stay they were behind in cleaning due to weather was only bad experience cabin was beautiful view nothing bad to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Cabin and View

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful cabin and even with an 8 inch snow they kept the roads clear in a timely manner. The people in the office couldn't have been any nicer. Can't wait to stay there again and again.
2 out of 5
by estella from granite bay California

Dolly dont care

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Cabin was nice amenities were broken or not enough hot water no communication between staff and i no repair done, little or no hot water. no fireplace and i had torepair the dvd player by getting parts from a local walmart store. I think if miss dolly Parton new this she would take action but they are to big to care about your needs sorry but it the truth.