Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yvonne from Canada

Whispering woods

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful cabin, stunning view. Had a housekeeping issue,as the bedding is a bit old and needed a cleaning, but once the office was called a car drove up and brought us new bedding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mukeshkumar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kay from North Carolina

Dollywood Cabins

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a cabin. Was absolutely great. TV was not working in media room. We reported it the first night and it was replaced the next day with a new set. Very pleased with everything and would definitely stay there again. In fact, the next time we go to Pigeon Forge, this will be the first place we check.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Its great for big family. Its great for big family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Didn't want to leave...

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised of the clean, nice cabin, after staying in the cabin will never get a hotel again was ideal for people with kids so they had room to run around and privacy and in a great location to attractions and restaurants while still in a quiet setting neighborhood! Can't wait to come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great cabin with beautiful view

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Was great place to stay they were behind in cleaning due to weather was only bad experience cabin was beautiful view nothing bad to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Cabin and View

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful cabin and even with an 8 inch snow they kept the roads clear in a timely manner. The people in the office couldn't have been any nicer. Can't wait to stay there again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alice from Kettering, Ohio

nice, new, and peaceful stay

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
The cabin I reserved was unavailable, due to weather, so they moved us down the mountain to a much smaller cabin but they did their best to make the best of the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Newnan, GA

Home away from home...

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The cabin was awesome! We stayed in Dancing Bear and it felt like a home away from home. I would much rather stay in a cabin than a hotel room...especially with 3 kids! For the price ($149/night), it was so much better than a hotel. It was nice having the split level...the kids took over the downstairs and we had the main level to ourselves. I also loved the full kitchen, which was nice to have the option to cook family meals instead of eat from a restaurant every night. I would highly recommend Dollywood Cabins to family and friends (and I can't wait to go back myself). FYI...the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cathey from Decatur AL

Winter Wonder Land

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay in the Mountains....cabin was awesome would return for next stay