Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: The pool needs to be cleaned more often.
Location: It was a great location close to downtown area.
The hotel was nice and clean the beds were comfortable. The pool was very dirty and we were not able to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main stip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: nothing at this point
Location: Location is an easy one minute walk to middle of strip.....lots of restaruants, shops, attractions. We ate at Mellow Mushroom and it was excellent.
Great location riight in the middle of the Gatlinburg strip....easy walk to several restuarants and attractions. This was our second stay here.
4 out of 5
by cynthia from Imperial PA

nice place to tay with beautiful view

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
room was older and jets in tub did not work but aside from this it was clean and service was great
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by J PATRICK

nice weekend

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed weekend stay. Would stay there again. View from our room was not that good, but when I booked it was one of the last availble. Price was good.
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corey from Zanesville, OH

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms, less than 5 minute walk to main strip for shopping and dining. Only complaint was that the beds were uncomfortable, but then again, I've yet to find a hotel with comfortable beds. I give 4.5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Chris from Concord, VA

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was really comfortable. Located in center of downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

gatlinburg hotel econo lodge

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: location and nice staff breakfast was great.
Cons: not much for its age and available space. maybe more parking would be nice.
Location: great location. less than 1 block from main street. located up from stop light 6 and lots of places to eat between here and stop light 10.
great location 1 block off main street at traffic light 6. less than a block off main street. nice pool rooms very nice. for someone looking for 1st class would not like it but for weekend visiting its great. could not ask for more. very important not having not to drive every where. the whole gatlinburg strip can be walked from this location and plenty of places to eat from this stop light up to stop light 10. overall great for what we wanted. will go back in future if availability allows.
4 out of 5
by Jesse from West Portsmouth

Friends weekend

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Location location location