Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main stip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: nothing at this point
Location: Location is an easy one minute walk to middle of strip.....lots of restaruants, shops, attractions. We ate at Mellow Mushroom and it was excellent.
Great location riight in the middle of the Gatlinburg strip....easy walk to several restuarants and attractions. This was our second stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

gatlinburg hotel econo lodge

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: location and nice staff breakfast was great.
Cons: not much for its age and available space. maybe more parking would be nice.
Location: great location. less than 1 block from main street. located up from stop light 6 and lots of places to eat between here and stop light 10.
great location 1 block off main street at traffic light 6. less than a block off main street. nice pool rooms very nice. for someone looking for 1st class would not like it but for weekend visiting its great. could not ask for more. very important not having not to drive every where. the whole gatlinburg strip can be walked from this location and plenty of places to eat from this stop light up to stop light 10. overall great for what we wanted. will go back in future if availability allows.
5 out of 5
by Jane from Homosassa

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay. Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by Heather from Alabama

Nothing fancy, but just right.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel, like many in the area is old. But it has everything we need for a good getaway. The beds are comfy and the fridge and microwave work, the shower runs great, and there is plenty of room. The staff and service personal are very friendly, and the location is fantastic. This was our 3rd stay as we plan on staying again.
3 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT TRIP

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Orbitz
STAFF WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE OUR TRIP GREAT. GAVE US AN UPGRADE TO A SUITE BECAUSE OF DELAY IN CLEANING OF ROOM. WONDERFUL STAFF!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us and we hope to see you in the future!
2 out of 5
by Rene from Oudkarspel

Gatlingburg, druk vol veel vermaak

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Voor ons was dit een stop om de noord kant van de Smoky Mountains te bezoeken, Gatlinburg is een echte party/vertier kermis plaats, het motel is ok voor een nacht, de prijs kwaliteit verhouding is gebaseerd op de plaats gatlinburg/plek. Wifi op de kamer was zeer matig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Pam, Hotel Management
Our little town is a great place and we are pleased that you enjoyed your visit here. Thank you for spending your one night in town with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Gatlinburg

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful trip. The location is great for seeing all of Gatlinburg..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Pam, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guests! It is always rewarding when we are told job well done. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
It is conveniently located in the middle of downtown within walking distance to restaurants and shops. The rooms need a little cosmetic work but overall the rooms are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2016 by Pam, Hotel Management
Our location is great for walking to all the excitement in Gatlinburg. When you return to your room all the noise is left behind. We appreciate you guys being our guests!