Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice hotel close to shopping and entertainment

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Good experience, hotel staff helpful. Good location, quiet, walking distances for shopping, entertainment, restaurants, etc. will stay again and recomend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Happy and coming back again

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: For anyone with a family and a budget this is top class. The location is perfect, the staff is awesome, the rooms are comfortable.
Location: it's close to everything when you use the trolley you don't even have to use your car.
My stay was completely enjoyable with no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: The pool needs to be cleaned more often.
Location: It was a great location close to downtown area.
The hotel was nice and clean the beds were comfortable. The pool was very dirty and we were not able to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main stip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: nothing at this point
Location: Location is an easy one minute walk to middle of strip.....lots of restaruants, shops, attractions. We ate at Mellow Mushroom and it was excellent.
Great location riight in the middle of the Gatlinburg strip....easy walk to several restuarants and attractions. This was our second stay here.
5 out of 5
by mordechai

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location near the space needle and the village, good breakfast and everything else is great
5 out of 5
by Michael from Washington Court House, Ohio

Great Trip

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. I will stay at Econo Lodge again. Staff very nice and very friendly. Very informant about sights and things to do. I had a great visit. Thanks
5 out of 5
by Judy from Missouri

Good motel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location, let's you walk to everything downtown gatlinburg.
5 out of 5
by Arlene from i now live in Tampa fl

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
we really enjoyed Gatlinburg. I liked where our hotel was for walking in town convenience/ would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by cynthia from Imperial PA

nice place to tay with beautiful view

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
room was older and jets in tub did not work but aside from this it was clean and service was great
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels