Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Loved the location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Updated
Location: Shopping, restaurants and bars close to the motel
Quick access to downtown and local bars. We were part of a wedding group and could easily walk to points of interest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leitchfield, KY

Perfect place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Location: Ripleys, Ripleys haunted attraction, Blaine's -we are there twice. Great food, great prices, great atmosphere, great service & only a short walk.
The hotel is older. However, that's no reason to give it a bad rating. I'm older too. Rooms were very clean, smelled great, and comfortable. Breakfast was biscuits, gravy, sausage, waffles, 2 kinds of cereal, Krispy Creme donuts, white/wheat bread, milk, orange/apple juice, and coffee. We loved the food. Short walking distance to the main drag, comes out at Ripleys Believe It or Not big rolling ball corner. We will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, MD

Nice hotel close to shopping and entertainment

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Good experience, hotel staff helpful. Good location, quiet, walking distances for shopping, entertainment, restaurants, etc. will stay again and recomend to others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Happy and coming back again

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: For anyone with a family and a budget this is top class. The location is perfect, the staff is awesome, the rooms are comfortable.
Location: it's close to everything when you use the trolley you don't even have to use your car.
My stay was completely enjoyable with no problems.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: The pool needs to be cleaned more often.
Location: It was a great location close to downtown area.
The hotel was nice and clean the beds were comfortable. The pool was very dirty and we were not able to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main stip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: nothing at this point
Location: Location is an easy one minute walk to middle of strip.....lots of restaruants, shops, attractions. We ate at Mellow Mushroom and it was excellent.
Great location riight in the middle of the Gatlinburg strip....easy walk to several restuarants and attractions. This was our second stay here.
4 out of 5
by bob from Mobile Al

Good place to stay and I would definetly go back>

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
ItWas very good.The breakfast was not real good but everything else was fine.
3 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location.Room was clean. Hotel is old and a bit run down. Short walking distance to all gatlinburg attractions. Breakfast is very small only 3 tables. Pool is clean but small. overally clean and great location just older and minimal amenities.
3 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by mordechai

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Very good location near the space needle and the village, good breakfast and everything else is great