Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: The pool needs to be cleaned more often.
Location: It was a great location close to downtown area.
The hotel was nice and clean the beds were comfortable. The pool was very dirty and we were not able to use it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to main stip

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: nothing at this point
Location: Location is an easy one minute walk to middle of strip.....lots of restaruants, shops, attractions. We ate at Mellow Mushroom and it was excellent.
Great location riight in the middle of the Gatlinburg strip....easy walk to several restuarants and attractions. This was our second stay here.
5 out of 5
by Judy from Missouri

Good motel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice location, let's you walk to everything downtown gatlinburg.
5 out of 5
by Arlene from i now live in Tampa fl

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
we really enjoyed Gatlinburg. I liked where our hotel was for walking in town convenience/ would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by cynthia from Imperial PA

nice place to tay with beautiful view

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
room was older and jets in tub did not work but aside from this it was clean and service was great
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by J PATRICK

nice weekend

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed weekend stay. Would stay there again. View from our room was not that good, but when I booked it was one of the last availble. Price was good.
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Corey from Zanesville, OH

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean, spacious rooms, less than 5 minute walk to main strip for shopping and dining. Only complaint was that the beds were uncomfortable, but then again, I've yet to find a hotel with comfortable beds. I give 4.5 stars!
5 out of 5
by Chris from Concord, VA

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was really comfortable. Located in center of downtown.