Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

functional hotel in town centre

Posted May 23, 2017
room was very clean and location of the hotel was very nice. good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Small but convenient

Posted May 19, 2017
Very good place for a short getaway. Staff members were pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast is just ok but plenty of restaurants in walking distance. Room was clean but an older building. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

In walking distance to everything in Gatlinburg

Posted May 17, 2017
We had a great time and this was second time we stay here in a 6 month time. They are remodeling again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Walk to everything in Gatlinburg.. Staff super nice.. Would stay again.. Great for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkton, MD

Great place!

Posted Mar 4, 2017
This hotel has a great centralized location. It is right in the middle of all of the action but nicely pulled back from the bustle of downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for a last minute room

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Check in was fast, staff very nice and helpful. The room however was just mediocre. The main door didn't fit the door frame and was hard to open and close, making a lot of noise. The door to the balcony wouldn't lock. When trying to give my kids a bath the water was either scalding hot or off. There was no cold water to adjust the temp. The towels had a funny smell too. Breakfast in the morning was good. A lot of options and I was happy that it went past the 'close' time for us late comers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Location is the best! Room needs updates, especially the bathroom. Front desk people are very nice and helpful!
3 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels