Ratings based on 1,418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Great Pool

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Water in shower not hot.
Location: Can walk along river, feed ducks. Christmas store walking distance. Dollywood and Margaritaville short drive.
Room off of pool was fun and convenient. The pool area was cleaned daily. The breakfast buffet was very good. The room was small and the water in shower was not very hot, faucet handle did not go all the way to left. Maybe they put it in that way! Overall nice hotel for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend road trip.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Location: Great location!!! If you are going to Dollywood you can take the back road to get to and from your hotel!!!
Great location, great price. I was traveling with 2 kids and 2 adults room was a standard hotel room it was clean and no issues with the room. This is on the river and has a really nice walkway along the river. Great for kids because they can feed the geese and ducks.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown TN

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This will be our go to hotel from now on. Perfect location, clean, great beds, close to everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Loved this hotel, but needs a gym

Posted Sep 25, 2016
This is an outstanding hotel. The location, pool, river behind it, the rooms all were super. The only reason I would not rate it a 5 is it is lacking a gym. A nice hotel like this should always have one. We did love the ducks and river behind it. Our room was small but very nice. Very clean and comfortable beds and pillows. The big TV screen was great too. Bathrooms wonderful. Staff was amazing, helpful and so nice. Location in Pigeon Forge is perfect. One other great thing about the room is they had it set up like a mini kitchen. Loved that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dickson Tn

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We loved our stay the room was alittle warmer than we would have liked it. Other than that it was great. The staff fixed our refrigerator very quickly and didn't complain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

nice close to everything

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: was clean friendly staff
Cons: outdoor pool
was a nice stay . hotel close to everything . Served a good breakfast friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Close proximity to everything

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff and the breakfast.
Location: We always go to Cade's Cove which is not too far from Pigeon Forge. Tanger Outlets were close and also the restaurants.
Our room was on the river side. We love feeding the ducks and geese. A very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great place,great stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Outside work near the water.
Cons: More dining space for breakfast
Location: Everything is near, lots to do from shows, dining, entertainment, and shopping.
Nice clean,comfortable place, I have stayed there several times and love it. The outside work with the sidewalk and picnic area is awesome. You sit and relax after a long day. They have comfortable beds also. The staff is great. The breakfast was wonderful. I think need a bigger area for breakfast. Also the ice machine on 2nd floor was not working, just had to run up to the 3rd floor. No problem though. I always get a great day on this motel thru Hotels.com. I enjoyed my stay as usual. If you are looking for a great priced, clean place this IS IT.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown,TN

Great Stay. Highly recommended Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I booked this hotel and it was amazing. When you stay here, you get a hotel that is at the Resort Level of service and quality. A+++++
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud AC Units

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The A.C. was extremely loud, couldn't sleep with it on. Friendly staff, average hotel breakfast, could use some general updates to the property.