Ratings based on 1,476 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temnessee

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Nice hotel downtown. The staff was amazing. They helped me last minute change my reservation even moved me to s better room free for the same price I was paying since my original room wasn't available for the extra nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Hello Carrie, I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass on your compliments to my amazing staff. We hope to see you gain soon. Have a Great day. Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Before we moved here this was our favorite place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, First off welcome to our area. I am glad that you loved staying with us. Thank you for your Review. Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

winter get away

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We love to stay here every winter. Great location- very accommodating staff. Love the fireplace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seminole,Fl.

Nice and close to everything we wanted to do.

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: Everything, Including the indoor pool.
Location: Everything was we wanted to do was close.
The river & fire pit area out back was a big plus. I will not book with anyone else when we vacation there again. My parents have been staying there for almost 20 years now. Thanks, George
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Full breakfast was delicious.
Cons: nothing, it was a perfect stay.
Location: location was perfect. Walked to The Island.
Staff was very kind. Full Breakfast was very good. Room was very clean and spacious. Excellent stay. Close to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the poolside rooms. Loved the convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great central location

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: ok
Location: ok
had to wait for confirmation from expedia before checkin even though it was booked week prior
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Have stayed here before, decent place, location good and always clean. Some problems with Wi-Fi this trip but may have been due to the place and time (Christmas rush).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern IL

Very nice place to overnight during a long drive

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Front desk staff were friendly and check in was quick and easy. The room was in pretty good shape and appeared to be well maintained. I would have given this place a 5 star rating had the fan in my room not be squeaky on occasion. I would staying here again though if I were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice in door pool

Posted Dec 18, 2016
They have a great heated indoor pool, my grandkids loved it!! Very nice breakfast!! Sausage , eggs, gravy and biscuits!! French toast, fruit, yogurt, cereal!!!