Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Average at best

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Pros: Nothing in particular
Cons: The size of the bathroom and the cleanliness of the carpet
Location: Lots of things to do. All kinds of shows, almost every restaurant franchise imaginable, shopping; from cheap souvenirs to premium outlet shopping
The staff were pleasant and accommodating, but to me that's an expectation, not over and above. The free breakfast had a good variety of hot/cold items. I didn't eat it so I can't comment on the quality of the food. The bathroom in the hotel room was one of the tiniest I've ever seen, you could barely turn around in it. Didn't dare to go barefoot on the room carpeting. It was stained and looked dirty. I would not stay there again. There are SO many hotels in the area that looked much nicer that had comparable rates. The reservation was made based on online reviews.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not your average Econo

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality and ammenities available! My family loved hanging out at the river behind the hotel. The picnic/fire pit area were awesome and my husband fished the river at some point everyday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austell, GA

Nice hotel right in the middle of everything.

Posted May 12, 2016
The hotel room was a little small but had all of the amenities we needed. The table leg fell off and maintenance was there to fix it within15 minutes. Everyone was friendly and check-in and check- out was a breeze. For the price it was everything we needed and would definitely use them again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was as advertised.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Nice and quiet, family friendly atmosphere, and clean.
Cons: Can't think of anything at this time.
Location: Perfect location.
We never stayed there before now. It was a really nice getaway. We look forward to our next stay. Walking with and feeding the ducks was really relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Easy check in, plenty of parking, nice place to relax by the river, great location...next to the Christmas village. We didn't swim but the pool looked nice. The breakfast was Awesome. Our room was roomy and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anderson,SC

Listen to reviews!

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: EVERYTHING. CLEAN. NEW ACS. UPDATE THE POOL.
Location: Good walking distance to everything on the strip.
The good: The staff The BAD: Everything else. Pool- NASTY, you could see film and dirt, green sludge on side of pool tiles, over powering chlorine smell. Free Breakfast- GROSS. Breakfast starts at 7, we were there at 715 and the eggs were awful, they tasted cold, and hard, ended up eating out, kinda defeats the whole free breakfast if you can't eat it. Air- DO NOT STAY HERE IN THE SUMMER. IF it had been any hotter outside, we would have been miserable. It was not a comfortable stay and it was roughly 80 degrees outside and our air was all the way up. I would not stay here again. HOWEVER, The staff was very polite, it seems the problem may be in management.
5 out of 5
by Keith from New Albany

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Our favorite place to stay in Pigeon Forge. Super friendly staff, beautiful location, wonderful breakfast and close to everything.
1 out of 5
by Devin

Expected more for the price

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Hotels.com misrepresented the rooms and what you would actually be booking. when we checked in the room the stench of marijuana almost choked us out. Multiple rooms around us had the same complaint, the hotel management could have cared less. The river area was nice but no where near made up for the shortcomings.
4 out of 5
by Craig

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Chasity from Toledo ohio

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Good