Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, Ontario

Tiny room...

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Everything very nice, incl staff, but they gave us a tiny room, just barely big enough for the bed. Sure hope that doesn't represent the entire hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lexington ky

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: Indoor pool and spa.
Location: Plenty of shopping and a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Beds were very comfortable. Really enjoyed the indoor pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge Tenn

Standard. Bug free. Good for a week.

Posted Jan 21, 2016
TV, mini fridge, small coffee pot. Liked the two separate closets for the two bedroom. Table took up too much space. Beds were clean but not comfortable. Need new ones. Fresh towles. Have to ask for extra bath products even if they are aware of how many are staying. Newer paint in bathroom. Mold spots starting to form on ceiling in bathroom. Under sink lip, mold. Under sink inside cabinet... what looks likes an old mold issue covered up by clear glue paint. Breakfast is all store bought brought in. But its free. Pool clean and good temperature, indoors. Hot tub next to it nice. Needs to be hotter. Less chlorine.. My nose was hurting from the strength. Game ....eh. Parking good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpharetta, Ga

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Location: Located on the main strip in Pigeon Forge. Attractions everywhere!
We found the room to be very clean when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice location

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Location was in middle of all attractions! The staff was very friendly and accommodated in upgrading us to a room by the indoor pool because of our 3 year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to the action.

Posted Jan 10, 2016
This hotel had a nice, comfortable room and great service. There was a mini fridge, microwave and coffee pot in the room. It was close to all the action in Pigeon Forge and if you don't want to drive, there is a trolley stop right beside the hotel. The continental breakfast had a wide range of hot and cold items. There is a very nice picnic area with ducks in the back of the hotel. We will definitely be staying here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 4, 2016
They were very polite. Inconvenient to get to lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very friendly, clean a day a lot of nice amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No sleep!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Room was 1st floor at the end. Woke up every morning before 6 by linen/trash truck got to listen to cleanin staff sing all morning. Every cart of towels were rolled by our door. Only time you can sleep is after 3pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

I will stay there again

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: The reasonable rates. The cleanliness. The location. The friendly and helpful staff.
Location: Location is great. Quite, but close to many attractions. Across street from eating and drug store. Located on a river full od ducks and geese.
This is a great place to stay for several reasons: The rooms are very clean and neat. The staff are very friendly and helpful. My family stays here just before Christmas time and the hotel was decorated accordingly, especially the lobby with a big Christmas tree and a nice fireplace with the mantel decorated. Their is a small river just behind the hotel that is landscaped beautifully. There are many ducks and geese you can hand feed, children love doing that. The prices are very reasonable. The breakfasts are great, they have a full breakfast provided every morning. I've stayed here several years in a row now and have never had a complaint.