Ratings based on 1,547 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Not the cleanest. It's like a maze to even get to your room. Won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Easy check-in. The room was large and everything was very clean. Good breakfast bar. Could not have asked for a better experience. We will be staying there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you being our guest & we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Rate

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Saved us a lot of money by the motel having a good. Need to inforce the rules at the pool. someone will get hurt if you don't inforce the rules.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review! We appreciate you being our guest & we hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, georgia

Nice hotel close to the Great Smoky Smountain

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Almost everything!!!
Cons: It will be nice if fresh fruit can be provided in breakfast.
Very clean and quiet. Less than 10 minutes from the Smokies. Really enjoyed not only the room, but also the hotel ground, especially the bench and feeding the geese, ducks, pigeons on the riverbank in the backside of the hotel. Will definite come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Christina , Hotel Management
Dear Ed, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for being our guest & Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
The hitel is beautiful and right next to the Little Pigeon River!!!! Ample parking along with a fire pit lit nightly that is right next to the river. There are grills and a large covered area for families. We loved it!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your feedback & for being our recent guest. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed you time with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 27, 2017
Great breakfast, rooms were dated but clean. Close to all the action in pigeon forge, and great indoor pool, kiddie pool and sauna. Was a great, great deal for the price!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Family Traveler, I am so please to here you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you so much for your review & We hope you will return in the future. Sincerely, Christina Loveday General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confusing Room Location

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Beds and breakfast
Cons: Re number the rooms logically
Location: Located on the strip with lots to do.
Great pool, breakfast and beds. The design of the hotel made it difficult to find your room. Some rooms face outside with balcony and some face inside . If you were in room 35 and followed the sign saying rooms 25-40, after some walking you found out it was not in that section. Frustrating withluggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted May 6, 2017
Great hotel...we didn't arrive until 6am...we checked in and they allowed us to stay until 2pm when we were supposed to check out earlier....at no extra charge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mooresville NC

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Decent hotel, small room. Paid extra for riverside, for parking lot on the side where the river is.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear Greg, Thank you so much for leaving your feedback. We hope to see you again very soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from princeton, in

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Great hotel. Very clean. Exceptional breakfast staff. Cannot say anything bad about the place. Good location, nice river and picnic area, friendly helpful staff. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2017 by Christina, Hotel Management
Dear t sokeland, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave your experience. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us I hope you come back again soon, Sincerly, Christina Loveday General Manager