Ratings based on 455 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and helpful staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I felt safe at the hotel. Liked going into my room from the inside.
Cons: The bathroom could stand to be painted. Although, that may be in the process because the walls were being patched.
Location: Not too far from Pigeon Forge and a lot of stores surrounding the hotel.
My mother and I booked the hotel for a wedding that we were attending on October 29, 2016. I had a concern that since check-in wasn't until 3:00 pm and the wedding began at 4:00 pm we wouldn't have enough time to get ready. I emailed Tina at the hotel a couple of days before our arrival and told her our situation. She kindly emailed me back quickly and told me she would work with an early check-in for us. She asked that I call back the morning of our arrival, which I did. She told me that a room would be available by noon. What a blessing! The housekeeper, Melissa, was also wonderful and asked me if everything was alright about the room. Breakfast was very tasty, too. Very easy check-in process and very polite staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for tourists

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Proximity to local attractions and restaurants. Hot breakfast large area dedicated to the free breakfast.
Cons: Limited parking at times due to tractor trailers parking in lot.
Location: Dollywood, outlet malls, dinner shows all just minutes away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from corbin, Ky

Large comfy bed...close to the Tangles outlet .

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I liked that our room had a refrigerator and coffee pot and microwave. We loved to be able to watch tv eat pop corn and not worry about going out for ice since our drinks was already cold. Large comfy beds was nice since I like to spread out a bit. On the negative side I have really long hair so when I took a shower the water pressure was not strong so it took me forever to shampoo and condition my hair.OVER ALL I would recommend this place for a short visit like ours .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Needs a little attention

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms needed a lot of repair
Location: Restaurants close by
Needs a lot of attention.rooms needed updating bathroom towel rack not fastened to wall a/c cover fell of when we adjusted aur
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: near downton Sevierville
Extra outlets by bed. Matress quality fair. Ice machines only on 1st floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Econo Lodge Not worth the price

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Beds we hard and not comfortable. Breakfast was terrible. Parking was a problem as they let some vehicles take up multiple parking spots leaving some customers without a parking spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norris

Good location, not too busy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Everything was fine except doors to guest rooms slam when they close. Makes it very noisy for others
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Convenience .
Cons: Friendlier person behind desk.
Location: Shopping, dining, shows.
For the price, it was a great buy. It was easy finding and was right next to a Cracker Barrel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. My only disappointment was the breakfast. They didn't really have anything for a diabetic. No sugar free syrup. Cereals were Lucky Charms and Fruit Loops. The gallon of milk was sitting on counter without ice or any way to keep cold. We would not let the breakfast keep us from staying there. Just had to get up and rush out to get breakfast due to medications needing to be taken. Side note there was a fridge and micro. It wasn't really cold enough to keep food in. Our drinks were cool at best. I wouldn't count on it to keep food in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario Canada

Ok room. Close to lots of restaurants.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very satisfactory. Room was small but very clean. Staff did a good job.