Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Very Nice! We were pleased.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
While this hotel is away from the strip we were very pleased with our 2 rooms. Our 2 rooms were not alike in size but both were comfortable and clean. We will defiantly stay here in the future. If I had to complain about anything, it would be the parking lot lights coming into the room but were were able to position the decorative pillows in the window up aganist the curtains to help with this. The shelf in the window was great for extra storage room! Breakfast was decent - if you like waffles you will enjoy this included benefit. The young woman who checked us in was so nice and set and tone for a wonderful overnight stay near the Smokies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

This Hotel is very bad and old

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything has to be improve
Location: The location is good near to all attractions in that location.
Really too much money for nothing, the room very old and smell old and humidity, not good breakfast not good a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: It's next to Lowes and Kroger, restaurants right across the street
Room was clean, lady at the front desk was exceptionally nice. Waffles, cereal, eggs etc for breakfast. Just a couple miles from Pigeon Forge, walking distance from a grocery store
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
DIRTY! SMELLED HORRIBLE. heat didn't work. We had 2 rooms one of the doors wouldn't unlock. Had to go in one room and use adjoining door to get to other room. Changed keys several times. Carpets were nasty. Will never stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and helpful staff.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: I felt safe at the hotel. Liked going into my room from the inside.
Cons: The bathroom could stand to be painted. Although, that may be in the process because the walls were being patched.
Location: Not too far from Pigeon Forge and a lot of stores surrounding the hotel.
My mother and I booked the hotel for a wedding that we were attending on October 29, 2016. I had a concern that since check-in wasn't until 3:00 pm and the wedding began at 4:00 pm we wouldn't have enough time to get ready. I emailed Tina at the hotel a couple of days before our arrival and told her our situation. She kindly emailed me back quickly and told me she would work with an early check-in for us. She asked that I call back the morning of our arrival, which I did. She told me that a room would be available by noon. What a blessing! The housekeeper, Melissa, was also wonderful and asked me if everything was alright about the room. Breakfast was very tasty, too. Very easy check-in process and very polite staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect for tourists

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Proximity to local attractions and restaurants. Hot breakfast large area dedicated to the free breakfast.
Cons: Limited parking at times due to tractor trailers parking in lot.
Location: Dollywood, outlet malls, dinner shows all just minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from corbin, Ky

Large comfy bed...close to the Tangles outlet .

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I liked that our room had a refrigerator and coffee pot and microwave. We loved to be able to watch tv eat pop corn and not worry about going out for ice since our drinks was already cold. Large comfy beds was nice since I like to spread out a bit. On the negative side I have really long hair so when I took a shower the water pressure was not strong so it took me forever to shampoo and condition my hair.OVER ALL I would recommend this place for a short visit like ours .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Needs a little attention

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms needed a lot of repair
Location: Restaurants close by
Needs a lot of attention.rooms needed updating bathroom towel rack not fastened to wall a/c cover fell of when we adjusted aur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: near downton Sevierville
Extra outlets by bed. Matress quality fair. Ice machines only on 1st floor
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Econo Lodge Not worth the price

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Beds we hard and not comfortable. Breakfast was terrible. Parking was a problem as they let some vehicles take up multiple parking spots leaving some customers without a parking spot.