Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Very Nice! We were pleased.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
While this hotel is away from the strip we were very pleased with our 2 rooms. Our 2 rooms were not alike in size but both were comfortable and clean. We will defiantly stay here in the future. If I had to complain about anything, it would be the parking lot lights coming into the room but were were able to position the decorative pillows in the window up aganist the curtains to help with this. The shelf in the window was great for extra storage room! Breakfast was decent - if you like waffles you will enjoy this included benefit. The young woman who checked us in was so nice and set and tone for a wonderful overnight stay near the Smokies.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

This Hotel is very bad and old

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything has to be improve
Location: The location is good near to all attractions in that location.
Really too much money for nothing, the room very old and smell old and humidity, not good breakfast not good a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: It's next to Lowes and Kroger, restaurants right across the street
Room was clean, lady at the front desk was exceptionally nice. Waffles, cereal, eggs etc for breakfast. Just a couple miles from Pigeon Forge, walking distance from a grocery store
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
DIRTY! SMELLED HORRIBLE. heat didn't work. We had 2 rooms one of the doors wouldn't unlock. Had to go in one room and use adjoining door to get to other room. Changed keys several times. Carpets were nasty. Will never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked a room w a hot tub for 2 nights, and there was no water from noon to 9pm our one full day there. Bed was hard as a rock. Breakfast inedible. But customer service was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, hospitable and affordable hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent staff. The only disappointment is breakfast. Not well stocked and not a good selection of choices.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel several times but NEVER again. They have all new staff who are not friendly but worst of all someone came in my room during the night and left my check out notice on the desk. I feel violated and will not stay anywhere that lets anyone into my room without my knowledge and concent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Over all it was good. Room little dated and needs some touch ups.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Second stay here and will gladly stay again. Friendly staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds and great location!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating, especially new beds!!

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel appearance was ok. Room was tiny, but clean,the king bed took up almost all the room and no room for a decent TV. Rooms need to be updated. Mattress was hard as rock. Front desk staff, the only one we saw, was rushed but friendly. One plus we arrived early and they got us into our room immediately. The breakfast looked good but when we tried to eat there the room was tiny and all the tables were taken and it was honestly too hot to eat in there even if there had been a table available. Beginning at 6:45am all I could hear was cleaning staff open and closing doors, carts up and down the hallway, not that I was able to sleep anyway due to the bed being so hard.