Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We had a pleasant experience and would not hesitate to book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice hotel good location for tourist

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel was nice. Even though our room wasn't cleaned the next day , someone dropped the ball there, the hotel is nice. The young lady who works after 3 at the desk was little to be desired but the rest of the staff made up for that. I would stay here again. Plenty of things within walking distance Kroger, cracker barrel, ruby Tuesday just to name a few.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta,GA

Nice hotel very nice staff would stay here again!!

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Clean and very nice staff! Easy to get in and out and close to everything!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in the Smoky Mountains.

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: I liked the outside looks of grounds and inside hallway. Breakfast was good. The location was very helpful for my needs.
Cons: The cleanliness of carpet and mold removal.
Location: Cracker Barrel restaurant was next door within walking distance. Other stores and a gas station was nearby.
We only stayed the one night. The clerk on check-in desk (male) was not cordial speaking only to respond to our questions. The room carpet was not clean having stains in several places. The bathroom had mold growing in the corner behind the door and in a corner near the base of the bathtub. The male on front desk when we went to the very good continental breakfast and when we checked out was very cordial/friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Ga

Better than expected, excellent staff

Posted Nov 30, 2015
I will admit that I was concerned after reading some of the reviews, but overall I was very happy with this hotel. The staff was excellent helped us quickly with anything we needed help with. The rooms were good just somewhat outdated and in need of some paint but overall a very comfortable room. It's just outside of pigeon Forge so it's away from the craziness and right next-door to have a Starbucks and a Cracker Barrel what more can you ask for. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Defintitely will stay again. Also, great holiday rates! Staff was excellent & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kingsport, tn

Nice, Clean, Affordable. Would stay again.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: location, complimentary breakfast, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: no complaints
Location: Only a few minutes from main road of pigeon forge. Close enough to drive to but not in the busiest area. Lots of attractions nearby .
I can honestly say nothing bad about this hotel. It exceeded our expectations. My husband and I stayed here with our 3 little ones. Room was very clean. Nice white sheets, comfy bed. Flat screen tv. Breakfast was typical complimentary breakfast. Biscuits gravy, waffles, cereal, coffee etc. Staff was very friendly and helpful. They provided a pack n play for our 1 year old to sleep . This is great for someone who is going to be out and about not worried about special features of the hotel like indoor pools etc. and it was just a nice place to come back to and relax when we needed to. It was also only a couple miles from the main strip which was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and affordable. Staff was superaccommodating

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Wonderful. The continental breakfast could use some work but overall was nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Fort wayne indiana

Feel ripped off!!

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here 10/23/15 - 10/26/15 expecting a basic clean hotel room. The room was just a basic room. The staff that checked me in was very friendly and welcoming. My stay was good until I returned home to find a charge on my credit card after paying cash for my room. I call them for explanation and they could not explain the charge. They said they would call me the next day. At 6:00pm the following day I called them, they still have no idea what the charge is for. They say they will call me the following morning.at noon still no call. I call them back again and now say they will refund the charge but still do not know what it is for. I hope that they will issue the refund like they said, however If they can't return calls when they say then I expect they will also not issue refund when they say! Jason B Fort Wayne In.