Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Walls were very thin and could hear everything people were saying outside of the room. Could hear traffic driving by also. 1 night was ok but wouldn't want to stay more than that. Continental breakfast was good. Will stay in a different hotel next time we visit there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Very Nice! We were pleased.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
While this hotel is away from the strip we were very pleased with our 2 rooms. Our 2 rooms were not alike in size but both were comfortable and clean. We will defiantly stay here in the future. If I had to complain about anything, it would be the parking lot lights coming into the room but were were able to position the decorative pillows in the window up aganist the curtains to help with this. The shelf in the window was great for extra storage room! Breakfast was decent - if you like waffles you will enjoy this included benefit. The young woman who checked us in was so nice and set and tone for a wonderful overnight stay near the Smokies.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honduras

This Hotel is very bad and old

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything has to be improve
Location: The location is good near to all attractions in that location.
Really too much money for nothing, the room very old and smell old and humidity, not good breakfast not good a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Location: It's next to Lowes and Kroger, restaurants right across the street
Room was clean, lady at the front desk was exceptionally nice. Waffles, cereal, eggs etc for breakfast. Just a couple miles from Pigeon Forge, walking distance from a grocery store
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CONVENIENT

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
NICE, COMFORTABLE, BUT NEEDS SOME REPAIRS IN BATHROOM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was probably my worst hotel experience ever. We stayed for 3 nights while we were in town for a cheerleading competition. I did get a descent rate on the room due to rescheduling of the competition. If I had paid the normal rate I would have walked out and stayed elsewhere. Not worth the money! The entire hotel smelled like cigarette smoke. Only half of the lights in our room were functional. The toilet seat was broken and did not flush properly - in fact I had to call maintenance due to it becoming clogged. The breakfast food and drinks were terrible. There was a lot of commotion in the hallways late at night and someone apparently pulled a fire alarm that woke us up after midnight. A trash truck woke us up at 1:30am on a Monday because it was picking up trash from several of the surrounding businesses -Not the hotel's fault but very aggravating because it sounded like the truck was literally crashing through the wall for a good 20 minutes! I think the only positive thing I can say about this hotel was the service at check-in - the lady was very sweet and friendly, and the location - being close to shopping and restaurants was convenient. However, I will not stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Non smoking room smelled like smoke. Heater only had two real settings - cold and boiling hot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016
DIRTY! SMELLED HORRIBLE. heat didn't work. We had 2 rooms one of the doors wouldn't unlock. Had to go in one room and use adjoining door to get to other room. Changed keys several times. Carpets were nasty. Will never stay again.