Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Convenience .
Cons: Friendlier person behind desk.
Location: Shopping, dining, shows.
For the price, it was a great buy. It was easy finding and was right next to a Cracker Barrel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Clean rooms. Friendly staff. My only disappointment was the breakfast. They didn't really have anything for a diabetic. No sugar free syrup. Cereals were Lucky Charms and Fruit Loops. The gallon of milk was sitting on counter without ice or any way to keep cold. We would not let the breakfast keep us from staying there. Just had to get up and rush out to get breakfast due to medications needing to be taken. Side note there was a fridge and micro. It wasn't really cold enough to keep food in. Our drinks were cool at best. I wouldn't count on it to keep food in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario Canada

Ok room. Close to lots of restaurants.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Very satisfactory. Room was small but very clean. Staff did a good job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville Tn

Nice hotel close to Pigon Forge

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff easy in and out exist
Cons: Put dogs on first floor and get better maintenance man
Had a nice stay and not to expensive they have Krogers in behind hotel so you can pick up things for your stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Good service and friendly staff. Pretty skimpy breakfast, but good stay. Was what can be expected from Econo Lodge.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel was clean maintance was not up to date- tiles in bathroom coming up and out dated. We gave 125.00 and night to stay here was not worth the money will never stay at another Econo lodge. Staff was friendly but very busy not enough on hand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was nice but after I had checked out I realized I had been charged a second time for the room. Luckily Expedia customer service helped me sort it out quickly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
A/C wasn't great and the breakfast was only good if you liked waffles or biscuits and gravy. About a 4 overall though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE BUT LITTLE WAY FROM THE ACTIVITIES

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: POOL WAS ALWAYS CLEAN
Cons: HOUSE CLEANING PEOPLE NEED TO SPEAK ENGLISH
Location: JUST A GROCERY STORE AND A CRACKER BARREL RESTRAUNT
FRONT DESK STAFF WAS GREAT. HOUSEKEEPING PEOPLE WERE A LITTLE STAND OFF NOT FRIENDLY
4 out of 5
by Nick from Cookeville

Good room for the price.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
N/a