Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Near mountain
Cons: Swimming pool
Location: Good
It was very good all facilities were good staff are nice and rooms are clean and parking are available and the hotel is near downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shelbyville, USA

Good value

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient to shopping and fun
Cons: On the small side
Location: Very convenient to everything
Clean comfortable convenient great value for the money we would probably stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia

Terrible

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location is good. lots of activities available in walking distance.
Cons: When we entered the room, Toilet was completely choked. There were lots of small flys and bad smell in the rooms. There was no maintenance staff available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shelbyville, United States of America

Great value

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Good beds
Cons: Smaller room
Location: Close to shopping and activities
Very comfortable and close to everything just a little small but overall nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice Location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Close to everything and very good value for my money !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

a getaway

Posted Oct 24, 2016
it was okay bathroom shower was very old and mildew. I will not stay here again. plus side it was close to things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would NOT recommend

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The beds were hard as rocks, the bathroom had rust every where, and the carpets were damaged. I brought my small dog so I made sure to point out the damages before I even took my animal out of the car. When we left they still tried to charge me for the damages. Luckily I had my son take pictures on the first day as proof. If you stay here, make sure to have them see the damages or you will be charged!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Car swap meet

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Did not know it was old car week-one old car person had a car with open headers very load-- they pretty well blocked the driveways with cars or lawn chairs--the room had a microwave and coffee pot but NO PLUG IN while moving the coffee maker it was nasty under it-- if you offer these for use you should supply outlet and from time to time move everything in the room to clean things good
4 out of 5
by Pamela from Sumter sc

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Over nite stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The beds and pillows were the worst......and there was no water pressure in the showers