Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: beds, staff
Location: ok
not good! , I wont stay there next time, not good! , I wont stay there next time, not good! , I wont stay there next time,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

A simple budget hotel.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Our particular room was located on the backside of the property and was relatively quiet.
Cons: The bedding.
Location: Practically right in the middle of the strip so you could walk to many things.
If you plan on staying longer than one night, look elsewhere. The beds literally felt like a cardboard box atop very bouncy springs and the linens left a lot to be desired. The on-site breakfast was atrocious in appearance and assortment leaving us to seek out a nice restaurant instead. Parking isn't great, but the location is decent. However, it is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Nice and affordable

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Clean beds. Great bathroom small but still comfortable will most def stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Location: Pigeon Forge TN, Dollywod
We enjoyed the trip and the Econo Lodge, Breakfast was a great bonus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Near mountain
Cons: Swimming pool
Location: Good
It was very good all facilities were good staff are nice and rooms are clean and parking are available and the hotel is near downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The Wi-Fi doesn't work. Our room was clean and the property was quiet. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very much a "get what you pay for" hotel. Just fine for cheap 1-2 night stay. I'd look elsewhere if you're looking for a nice room to spend 2-3+ nights in. Great location, price, the staff was friendly. Old, worn carpets and building and moderately uncomfortable furniture make it somewhere best left for short stays where you don't plan to be in the room for much more than sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
For price it was nice, would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelbyville, USA

Good value

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Convenient to shopping and fun
Cons: On the small side
Location: Very convenient to everything
Clean comfortable convenient great value for the money we would probably stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia

Terrible

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location is good. lots of activities available in walking distance.
Cons: When we entered the room, Toilet was completely choked. There were lots of small flys and bad smell in the rooms. There was no maintenance staff available.