Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Gorgeous Cabin & View

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: This was not a hotel, but you still had staff you could contact for anything you needed.
Cons: Very pleased with everything.
Location: We were a few miles from Townsend TN and about 15 miles from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg was about a 30 minute drive with traffic.
We had a very spacious one bedroom cabin in the mountains that could easily sleep 9 - 10 people. I had one bedroom, but the upstairs loft also had a king size bed with a fold out sofa as well as loft for children with two beds on the floor like camping. The sofa in the living room also folded out to a bed. We had a pool table, fools ball table and a Ms. Pac Man. Two decks with on having a large hot tub. There was also a juguzzi tub in one of the bathrooms. You are truly in the mountains and the view is breathtaking. We will be renting this cabin again. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedartown Ga

needs a new bed

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The great cabin feel , great internet service and tv . Very quite and gated access
Cons: A new bed and a recliner
Location: It was a little far from things but I liked that nice and quite . Easy to get to things to do The apple Barn The main drag ,shows the shops and food.
Everything was very nice . Love the cabin the only thing it needed was a good recliner to relax in . The poor bed was worn out ,you fell in a hole an couldn't get out . It made your back hurt a lot after about 2 hours . But everything else was wonderful very please with it . It was a very quite place with pleasant surroundings .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Wonderful view, very clean, close to town, but far enough away to feel you are in the mountains. Would diffently stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

A neat little cabin in the mountains, but...

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I got the impression when booked that this was a group of cabins that shared a pool. Not so. Each cabin is it's own separate place. We didn't get a pool, but it did have a hot tub. I was also under the impression that it was a mile away from down town Pigeon Forge. Wrong again. It was located 10 minutes out of town just inside Gatlinburg on side of a steep incline. The cabin is nice, but I would recommend it to a couple on a romantic getaway, not a family with kids of any age. You will hear everything. All the time. Kids will want to play in the hot tub. All the time, requiring you to remove the heavy cover, and then replacing it when they are done. There is a great deck that I enjoyed thoroughly. Has no view, unless you like trees. The Master bedroom has a huge tub. I was warned about ladybugs. I was promised that ladybugs would be the worst bug I would find. We found four spiders while there. While they were not dangerous, they did scare my children, at night, requiring me to get out of bed and hunt them down. My final complaints are about Eden Crests service. I complained about a defective TV and doorknob on my second day. Two days later we come back to the cabin and a repair van is there, but he is there to measure the blinds and knows nothing about the TV or knob. When I call for check out services I can't get anyone to answer the phone. They love answering machines and will call you back the next day. All in all, despite the negative, we did have a good time.
5 out of 5
by monica from Opelika Alabama

Adventure of the Smokey Mountain

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
We had very nice time. We do it again with more family and friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekind

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
IT was alittle drive thru the turning roads in the mountains but was worth it.The cabin was great and relaxing. SUch a great place to take your family.:)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was okay

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was not happy with the cleanliness of the bedrooms. When pulling the sheets back to lay down and dead stink bug fell out of the bedding. Upon further review of the room there was dirty laundry thrown in the closets, and garbage underneath the bed. The whole stay there was a bag of dirty towels outside our door from the previous occupants. Also, the beds were worn out my husband and I sank to the middle of the bed.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Amarillo tx

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome staff great cabin nice location off beaten path but minutes from everything lots to do for family very clean nice bed romantic
3 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Incredible stay, great staff! Very close to the strip in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. Will definitely book again! 10/10!