Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay, once you get there.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The beginning of the trip was a little rough. We used the directions the Eden crest app told us to take. Once we reached the gate we didn't know the code to enter it so we had to call and of course we had no phone service. We had to drive until we got a single bar(we don't ever have trouble with cell service with att). Once we got ahold of them they gave us the code and we went in. Then came the next problem, we didn't even know what cabin was ours. There were a lot of cabins next to each other and marked with different names. We had to go back out till we had service again and call to find out which one was ours. Apparently they had emailed most of the info to me but after driving and using gps on my phone and then not having service, I never got to see the emails. So I definitely recommend checking that before you get into the mountains. The rest of the trip was great besides struggling to connect to wifi to FaceTime our kids. The cabin was awesome, plenty of room and if you can't afford to eat out, the cabin has everything you need to make meals there. Not much of a view from our cabin but there are other ones that have better views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West Georgia

Beautiful Cabin (Beary Cozy) Nice View

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: It isn't a hotel, I like that its a Cabin.
Cons: A few more towels per bath and the heat pump isn't much good at 28 degree.
Nice experience, staff was pleasant, cabin was clean and fully stocked kitchen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A dream that became a nightmare

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing, the whole neighborhood were looking at us with attitude because of my dog.
We made a reservation and paid for a cabin in the woods including pet fee and they gave us a condo in the middle of the city where pets were not allowed. We came back one day earlier due to the dissatisfaction.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved this place!

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
This place was perfect for our weekend getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Loved this place the only thing we did not like was "no WiFi .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway!!

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great place! Will definitely go back! Enjoyed relaxing away from busyness but activities were close by too!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beatuiful Smoky Mountains

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Peaceful and restful stay in the Smoky Mountains with wonderful views and comfortable surroundings
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice quit spot. Only knock on it?was the Jacuzzi in the bedroom was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montgomery, AL

Gorgeous Cabin & View

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: This was not a hotel, but you still had staff you could contact for anything you needed.
Cons: Very pleased with everything.
Location: We were a few miles from Townsend TN and about 15 miles from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg was about a 30 minute drive with traffic.
We had a very spacious one bedroom cabin in the mountains that could easily sleep 9 - 10 people. I had one bedroom, but the upstairs loft also had a king size bed with a fold out sofa as well as loft for children with two beds on the floor like camping. The sofa in the living room also folded out to a bed. We had a pool table, fools ball table and a Ms. Pac Man. Two decks with on having a large hot tub. There was also a juguzzi tub in one of the bathrooms. You are truly in the mountains and the view is breathtaking. We will be renting this cabin again. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedartown Ga

needs a new bed

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The great cabin feel , great internet service and tv . Very quite and gated access
Cons: A new bed and a recliner
Location: It was a little far from things but I liked that nice and quite . Easy to get to things to do The apple Barn The main drag ,shows the shops and food.
Everything was very nice . Love the cabin the only thing it needed was a good recliner to relax in . The poor bed was worn out ,you fell in a hole an couldn't get out . It made your back hurt a lot after about 2 hours . But everything else was wonderful very please with it . It was a very quite place with pleasant surroundings .