Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King, NC

Very roomy with every amenity you could ask for!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything plus it's affordable price.
Cons: A few things could be updated.
Location: I think it's the first hotel on the strip so the location is good and lots of parking!
Our room was very spacious with a bedroom and a living area plus a large bath area. We had a mini-fridge which is always nice. I asked for a lower level room and I got just what I asked for so we were happy. The outdoor pool is very shallow, 3ft. At the deepest and would keep children under 3 happy since it has a slide. Older children would not enjoy it. They also have an indoor pool but it is also very small. The staff was friendly and did everything we asked. We do wish breakfast lasted a little later. Very happy with ou stay & will look for Fairview Inn's in the future!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Smokey Mts

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Nice hotel close to many attractions. The full breakfast was ok. This hotel did the trick for our quick get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a weekend getaway

Posted Aug 1, 2016
My husband and I stayed here for a quick Smoky Mountain vacation and it was wonderful! The facilities were clean and the staff was super friendly. The outdoor pool is shallow but still worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Nice place to stay in and relax lose to everything, Nice swimming pool Good breakfast But only one elevator and breakfast ends at10 instead at 11 AM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, although some issues.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
We checked in around 8pm and headed out to dinner without spending any time in the room. We got back after 10pm and around 11pm our smoke detector in the room kept chirping. We called the front desk and someone came up, but she couldn't reach to change the battery, so we were forced to switch rooms. By the time we finally got the keys for the new room and moved all our stuff it was 12:30am and this was after being on the road for 12 hours. The breakfast didn't have much of a selection and there were only a few tables available and were always full, so we ended up skipping breakfast most days or just grabbing a banana. Way too big of a hotel to have such a small breakfast area. Overall, the hotel was nice and so was the staff. We liked that it was a bit on the outskirts of town because it made it easier to head to Pigeon Forge. My son enjoyed the pool and slide even though it was pretty small.
4 out of 5
by Ralph

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Peanut butter at breakfast was old and not worth eating, need a waste paper basket at coffee stand,
5 out of 5
by Martha

Anniversary Weekend 2016

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped on a rainy day while on a motorcycle and an employee came out and greeted us and was very accommodating for us and our bike so we had to book a room. Very pleased!
5 out of 5
by derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nice location at entrance of Gatlinburg.

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Easy entrance , good parking for my truck, traffic light eases return to parkway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was helpful. Great breakfast.