Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, Ohio

Very nice place to stop !!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: We like the location, because it's halfway to our destination, and we enjoy the close restaurants and a few shops nearby.
We have stopped at this hotel several times now, on our way to Savannah, and always have very friendly service , clean rooms , and love the breakfast that's included with your stay. Also a nice location, if you want to venture out and about a little. We'll be stopping back on our way home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: staff helpful, good breakfast
Cons: house keeping
everything was ok except no change of dirty bed sheet or pillow covers in 3 days we stayed. so house keeping basically sucks. Front desk excellent staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Gatlinburg and interstate

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice new hotel. Convenient to Gatlinburg, Sevierville and just off interstate. Close to shopping and several good restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No deal with midnight check in

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable room but not worth $199 which hotel tried to charge on the phone. Used Expedia and got same room for $149 for 7hrs sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain trip

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for the most part. But I didn't like being on the first floor because it was too noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean rooms, very nice staff, will return. Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Joyce, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. We are delighted to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon in the near future! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Byron Center MI

Have stayed here many times and always enjoy it

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Gregory, Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Anna from Illinois

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable room. Front desk very friendly. Breakfast ok. No complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! It is the desire of each of our team members to surpass your expectations beginning the moment you walk through our doors. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such meaningful feedback, and we hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com