Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean rooms, very nice staff, will return. Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Illinois

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable room. Front desk very friendly. Breakfast ok. No complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! It is the desire of each of our team members to surpass your expectations beginning the moment you walk through our doors. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such meaningful feedback, and we hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick getaway with family and wanted an indoor pool. Nice hotel, great location, and good service. Only negative is slow wifi. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Simpsonville

Great stay !

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!! Love that area!!! Will stay again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Your feedback is both greatly appreciated and integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Our area really is ideal as it offers easy access to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg while also being located outside of the traffic and busyness. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice for the price!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel since it was so inexpensive. Stopped here on our way to Myrtle Beach from Indianapolis
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your recent stay at our beautiful Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! Our property serves as an excellent stopping point to recuperate from a long day on the road. We hope that you enjoyed your vacation, and that we will see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was immaculate and looked like brand new! The only negative thing we experienced was that our room was on the I-40 side and my wife could hear truck traffic all night and didn't get much sleep. This isn't something the hotel could really fix which is why I did not discredit them in our rating, just something for other travelers to keep in mind if you are a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear A Verified Traveller, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. I do apologize for the noise issues you experienced; the next time you are in the area we would be more than happy to ensure that you are put in a room on the back side of the building as it is especially quiet and faces away from I-40. We are delighted to hear that the rest of your stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Gregory, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! We are delighted to see that we exceeded your expectations during your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Robert, Thank you so much for your feedback from your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. We look forward to serving you again whenever you are in the area! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Marie from Mallie

Getaway weekend!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I was just taking a weekend getaway and I found this great deal for your hotel so we decided to try it.... We where wonderfully impressed with everything. We stay in this area a couple times a year and will definitely consider this Hotel again. ***** to us! Thanks for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Marie, We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay at our beautiful Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! I am delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations during your stay. Anytime you are in the area please do not hesitate to call the front desk in order to make your reservation and guarantee you the lowest rate. Again, thank you so much for your exhortation and feedback, and we look forward to having the chance to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
4 out of 5
by Rick from Bluff City, TN

One Night Getaway

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just a night away with my wife for the weekend. Check-in and check-out was fast and easy. 1 of 2 elevators was out of order but not a big issue because hotel was not crowded this particular night. Room was clean, spacious. Only issue I had was mattress was a little rough on my back. Housecleaning knocked on my door at 9 the next morning to clean the room. I was told they were informed we had already checked out. Supervisor came about 10 minutes later and knocked again and told me the same thing..so much for sleeping in. If not for lack of communication among front desk and staff would have given a 5 rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Rick, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at our beautiful Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. I am delighted to hear that you had a great stay; however, I would like to apologize for the elevator being down as well as the miscommunication issues which you experienced. Again, I am so glad that our staff service exceeded your expectations, and thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com