Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice for the price!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel since it was so inexpensive. Stopped here on our way to Myrtle Beach from Indianapolis
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your recent stay at our beautiful Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! Our property serves as an excellent stopping point to recuperate from a long day on the road. We hope that you enjoyed your vacation, and that we will see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Covington,Ga

Very nice hotel, had a great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay it was nice and convient. Only issue we had is we booked thru expedia and payed and when we got to hotel they charged our card again. I will defnitley being paying when I arrive next time and it was cheaper that way. Very clean, great breakfeast will defnitley stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: clean comfortable hot
clean comfortable hotel. nothing fancy but good value.
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Eastern, NC

One night stopover

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Was very nice, and great value!
4 out of 5
by Martin from Pennsylvania

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable room. Typical underwhelming continental breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Excellent location.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Clean rooms, comfy beds. The lady behind the desk put us on the fourth floor for the best view. Little things like that made out stay really nice. Bass Pro was walking distance to Holtel. Breakfast was basic, it got you running enough. Strong smell of chlorine in the lobby. The indoor pool was near front desk.
3 out of 5
by Crystal from Florida

So/So

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was not good because the cable was out my entire trip on New Years. The hotel is new & clean. The service was good. Due to my experience, I wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ladybugs + Dirty Socks

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
30+ ladybugs in room. Also found pair of black socks on floor left from whomever stayed their previously. Bed was clean. Bathroom was clean. Staff was very friendly. Price was great. Not sure I'd stay there again. Hope they read this and fix the seal around the windows.
3 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels