Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, Ohio

Very nice place to stop !!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: We like the location, because it's halfway to our destination, and we enjoy the close restaurants and a few shops nearby.
We have stopped at this hotel several times now, on our way to Savannah, and always have very friendly service , clean rooms , and love the breakfast that's included with your stay. Also a nice location, if you want to venture out and about a little. We'll be stopping back on our way home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: staff helpful, good breakfast
Cons: house keeping
everything was ok except no change of dirty bed sheet or pillow covers in 3 days we stayed. so house keeping basically sucks. Front desk excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Gatlinburg and interstate

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice new hotel. Convenient to Gatlinburg, Sevierville and just off interstate. Close to shopping and several good restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No deal with midnight check in

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable room but not worth $199 which hotel tried to charge on the phone. Used Expedia and got same room for $149 for 7hrs sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean rooms, very nice staff, will return. Location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice for the price!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel since it was so inexpensive. Stopped here on our way to Myrtle Beach from Indianapolis
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your recent stay at our beautiful Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! Our property serves as an excellent stopping point to recuperate from a long day on the road. We hope that you enjoyed your vacation, and that we will see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington,Ga

Very nice hotel, had a great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay it was nice and convient. Only issue we had is we booked thru expedia and payed and when we got to hotel they charged our card again. I will defnitley being paying when I arrive next time and it was cheaper that way. Very clean, great breakfeast will defnitley stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: clean comfortable hot
clean comfortable hotel. nothing fancy but good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Excellent location.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Clean rooms, comfy beds. The lady behind the desk put us on the fourth floor for the best view. Little things like that made out stay really nice. Bass Pro was walking distance to Holtel. Breakfast was basic, it got you running enough. Strong smell of chlorine in the lobby. The indoor pool was near front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Kodak Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great hotel! The only thing I would improve on, is the breakfast. We went at 9 and most items were not replenished. Also, the coffee cups had no lids and the cups were too small.