Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The cleanliness of the hotel and the warmth of the staff was fantastic. Was very quiet. Would definitely come back. Also, I don't know what I did. But all above questions are supposed to excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel with a far away view of the mountains.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. It's right off the highway. Great place to stay. Very clean, nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylvania, Ohio

Very nice place to stop !!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: We like the location, because it's halfway to our destination, and we enjoy the close restaurants and a few shops nearby.
We have stopped at this hotel several times now, on our way to Savannah, and always have very friendly service , clean rooms , and love the breakfast that's included with your stay. Also a nice location, if you want to venture out and about a little. We'll be stopping back on our way home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and Helpful, Room very clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: staff helpful, good breakfast
Cons: house keeping
everything was ok except no change of dirty bed sheet or pillow covers in 3 days we stayed. so house keeping basically sucks. Front desk excellent staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to Gatlinburg and interstate

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Nice new hotel. Convenient to Gatlinburg, Sevierville and just off interstate. Close to shopping and several good restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No deal with midnight check in

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable room but not worth $199 which hotel tried to charge on the phone. Used Expedia and got same room for $149 for 7hrs sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mountain trip

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine for the most part. But I didn't like being on the first floor because it was too noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean rooms, very nice staff, will return. Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels