Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No deal with midnight check in

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Comfortable room but not worth $199 which hotel tried to charge on the phone. Used Expedia and got same room for $149 for 7hrs sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Clean rooms, very nice staff, will return. Location was perfect.
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Joyce, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. We are delighted to hear that your stay exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon in the near future! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Gregory from Byron Center MI

Have stayed here many times and always enjoy it

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Gregory, Thank you so much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Anna from Illinois

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant stay. Clean and comfortable room. Front desk very friendly. Breakfast ok. No complaints at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! It is the desire of each of our team members to surpass your expectations beginning the moment you walk through our doors. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such meaningful feedback, and we hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick Getaway

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Quick getaway with family and wanted an indoor pool. Nice hotel, great location, and good service. Only negative is slow wifi. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Simpsonville

Great stay !

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay!! Love that area!!! Will stay again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Christopher, We are so delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Your feedback is both greatly appreciated and integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Our area really is ideal as it offers easy access to both Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg while also being located outside of the traffic and busyness. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice for the price!

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pleasantly surprised with this hotel since it was so inexpensive. Stopped here on our way to Myrtle Beach from Indianapolis
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your recent stay at our beautiful Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! Our property serves as an excellent stopping point to recuperate from a long day on the road. We hope that you enjoyed your vacation, and that we will see you again soon whenever your travels bring you back to Kodak! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was immaculate and looked like brand new! The only negative thing we experienced was that our room was on the I-40 side and my wife could hear truck traffic all night and didn't get much sleep. This isn't something the hotel could really fix which is why I did not discredit them in our rating, just something for other travelers to keep in mind if you are a light sleeper.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear A Verified Traveller, Thank you so very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak. I do apologize for the noise issues you experienced; the next time you are in the area we would be more than happy to ensure that you are put in a room on the back side of the building as it is especially quiet and faces away from I-40. We are delighted to hear that the rest of your stay exceeded your expectations. Thank you so much for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future! Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Kelcie, Hotel Management
Dear Gregory, We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak! We are delighted to see that we exceeded your expectations during your stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again whenever you are in the area. Sincerely, Kelcie Ferrell Front Office Manager Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak 3620 Outdoor Sportsman Place Kodak, TN 37764 865-933-3033 kelcie.ferrell@marriott.com