Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy access

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: clean comfortable hot
clean comfortable hotel. nothing fancy but good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Excellent location.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Clean rooms, comfy beds. The lady behind the desk put us on the fourth floor for the best view. Little things like that made out stay really nice. Bass Pro was walking distance to Holtel. Breakfast was basic, it got you running enough. Strong smell of chlorine in the lobby. The indoor pool was near front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Kodak Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great hotel! The only thing I would improve on, is the breakfast. We went at 9 and most items were not replenished. Also, the coffee cups had no lids and the cups were too small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber

Wonderful place with wonderful people!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
I can not say enough wonderful things about this hotel!!! We stayed here for the weekend for the Bristol night race. It is about a 90 min drive but well worth it. First of all, it has 2 restaurants (The Chop House and Uncle Buck's), a sweet shop (it's delicious!), a distillery, a some shopping all right there across the parking lot. We loved that! The room was comfy and we did not hear other guests. From check in to check out the staff was very friendly. On our way back to the hotel Saturday night, I was struck with a case of vertigo. I was still having a lot of issues as we checked out Sunday morning. Jackie was so incredibly sweet! She made sure I had tissues bc I started crying. She sent bags in case I got ill again. She had my mother pull the car around and had this sweet young man help her load all of our luggage. She walked me out to the car and made sure we had everything we needed. I don't know if we'll ever be back in TN to stay there again but I wouldn't stay anywhere else if we do. I'm so grateful for the compassion shown to me and my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The only thing lacking in the room was the microwave. Other than the noise the next morning outside the room everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sally from Nashville TN

Stay here. Nice. Clean

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
I will stay here again. Nice staff. Modern furnishings. Clean. Lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Colorado

Good place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
A small problem with the room on arrival was addressed immediately to our satisfaction. The customer service was wonderful! Access to the highway was easy, but noise was not an issue, even in a handicap accessible room near the elevator. We were there for a week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leah from dandridge, tn

Thank you to Staff

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Staff made our stay fabulous!! Wonderful