Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient location, friendly staff, willing to help with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

very nice hotel, close to shops and resturants

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: breakfast and nightly coffee bar
Cons: all was good
Location: the location was great
staff was very nice, upon arrival reservations were confirm and keys were ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEXINGTON, SC

Posted Nov 16, 2016
AFTER A LONG HARD TRIP IT WAS A PLEASURE TO BE GREETED BY SUCH A FRIENDLY STAFF. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE. PERFECT AFTER 8 HOURS OF DRIVING.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not exactly outfitted as advertised. But was comfortable with a nice view of the smokey mountains, close to shopping, dining and entertainment. Good location for exiting a congested resort area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!! Ignore the picky and negative reviews

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
After reading most reviews I was a little worried about our stay. We arrived a little early and were allowed to check in. Our room had just been cleaned and I had no complaints about it. We did not eat their breakfast but it did look and smell delicious. We were 2 minutes from the Apple Barn which is where we must visit each trip. We were directly across from the outlet mall which was on our list as well. The beds were perfect. My only recommendation would be to add refrigerators in the rooms and a microwave. We couldn't take leftovers back with us due to not having a place to store and heat up. I have learned to just go with my gut. Most people who review badly on places like this were either treated wrongly by the wrong person or just overly picky. Nothing was wrong with our room and our stay was great. I will be stayinghere again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Very clean, comfortable and close to shopping!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Location is very convenient.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: As above.
Cons: It will be very nice when the neighboring construction is complete. The red dirt dust really covered the cars in the parking lot.
Location: The hotel is very close to major shopping area, plenty restaurants and the Dollywood attraction.
Stayed at the facility for seven days. Staff were friendly, efficient and very responsive to any requests that we had. The breakfast service and content was quite nice. Would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel is in an excellent location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome ga

Not a Hampton but ok.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds were ok. The room was small especially the bathroom. We had a spot light right outside our window that lit the room all night. No need for night lights. Breakfast was good but dinning area was too small for the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The convenience of location.
Cons: I can't honestly think of anything.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping.
One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff so accommodating and friendly.