Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Apr 11, 2017
It was okay. Great location and price. Friendly staff. Clean room. Slow out dated elevators.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Everything was excellent. Apartment very roomy with all the comforts of home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Home away from Home

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: It was the nicest hotel within our budget.
Cons: The indoor pool was chilly...would have been AWESOME if it was heated. The hotel layout is a bit puzzling at first but once you learn it, it's ok.
Location: Very close to food and several activities.
I loved everything about our stay. The room was exactly as pictured. The staff was so helpful and nice. In our 1-room apartment, the dryer wasn't working and they replaced it with a brand new unit within hours of calling the front desk. Next time we are in Gatlinburg, we cannot imagine staying anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Place for the Price and Location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location, accommodations.
Location: Just a walk down the hill from downtown. Bubba Gump Shrimp, Breweries, MellowMushroom, Smokey Mountain Brewery Company, and more.
We had a two bedroom, two bath condo with fireplace and jacuzzi. It was super nice! The location was in walking distance of downtown, although walking back up the hill isn't fun. :) The only issue was that the hotel office was two blocks north of the hotel itself, but still a great deal despite that small inconvenience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

14 yr anniversary!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Space, price, view
Cons: Parking, parking, parking
Location: Traffic light #8 in Gatlinburg and there is everything to do
We had a great time at the Gatlinburg Town Square. We weren't expecting to be asked if we wanted to attend a seminar about the place during our stay, but were not badgered about it. The parking is poorly set up and confusing, but we managed. It was reasonably priced and a decent view. The room was really nice and accomodating. Very spacious! I believe we would return to this place. Hard to find that space without renting a cabin, which is much more costly!
4 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, very relaxing
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Very pleased!

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed staying here! Our unit was clean and very comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with everything I needed to cook a few simple meals. The location is very convenient for walking downtown. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend getaway here. Comfortable room with jetted tub, kitchenette, and fireplace was perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, walking distance to the main areas

Posted Jan 16, 2017
No complaints at all. Was pleasantly surprised actually. Clean hotel with all basic amenities needed in the room (one bedroom suite). Easy walking distance (less than one km) to shopping, restaurants. I was impressed at the clean up efforts post wildfire -you wouldn't even know!
4 out of 5
by jefffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels