Ratings based on 1,255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The room and the pool
Cons: Parking needs to be improved
Location: Location was great, in walking distance to Main Street
Hotel room was nice, clean the only issue was parking, hard to find a parking spot
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and nice indoor pool.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Affordable rooms and walking distance to strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Excellent place, very clean perfect walk to the strip just wish they offered free breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice! Close to Gatlinburg strip and activities.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Great indoor pool for kids. Disappointed with bedding...very poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Very comfortable hotel and conveniently located

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Easy walking distance to main section of Gatlinburg. Nice pools, rooms, and the beds were VERY comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Indoor and outdoor pools

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Check in was quick. Rooms were okay but bathroom had a slight odor. Kids loved the two pools. Saw a bear just outside the room the first night. Too far from main street to walk for the kids.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Worse Motel ....

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Everything from the building to carpet to pool , furniture
It was so dirty and smells so bad. every thing about this hotel was dirty.. Expedia booked this hotel for me and I told them I need 4 start or 5 star and they said this is a good hote. fist of all it is not hotel or motel . second it is not even 1 star.... I had to sleep in the car for two night since this place was so filty.. paid $400 for nothing....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome close to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The stay was great a rooms were excellent, clean nice and cold, would recommend this place to everyone, wish I could of stayed longer most definitely will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff was very friendly, hotel was older but very clean. Kids loved the pool. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Not a bad hotel. The staff are friendly enough and the location is very convenient. The selling point though is the pool. If you have kids they will absolutely love the pool.