Ratings based on 1,217 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome close to everything

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The stay was great a rooms were excellent, clean nice and cold, would recommend this place to everyone, wish I could of stayed longer most definitely will be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, nice location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The staff was very friendly, hotel was older but very clean. Kids loved the pool. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's okay

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Not a bad hotel. The staff are friendly enough and the location is very convenient. The selling point though is the pool. If you have kids they will absolutely love the pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in the bathroom

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Upon arriving back to our room at 10pm, there were 2 roaches in the bathtub. The staff at the counter was not concerned about the bugs but that we were not getting our money back or another room. We did not want our money back we were checking out. The room was in desperate need a makeover. I was disappointed with the rating on Expedia and the price that we paid ($200 including tax).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pictures of hotel are only of the lobby area, your room is most likely going to be one of the majority that require you to outside and around back that are not quite as nice as the pictures you see.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and two pools
Cons: The parking situation was very cramped
Location: Right near the heart of downtown Gatlinburg, close to Pigeon Forge
Last minute get away. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OIB, NC

Very convenient and friendly staff. Nice pool area

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Have stayed here many times. First time I noticed the annoying air condition running continuously and very noisy. Fan never shut off and kept room uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, Ohio

It worked for what we needed

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Add microwaves to rooms. (there are renovations going on so this may be added)
Location: ZipLining, hiking, shopping, eating......you name it they got it. Love the sky lift!
For us this was within walking distance of downtown Gatlinburg but I could see where others would not consider that walking distance. Everyone was very friendly and the room was clean. Our room was pool side so Saturday night was VERY noisy until about 1am. The pool was very nice, I could see how for a family that would be a bonus. We didn't spend much time at the hotel other than to sleep so it worked for us.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Further than the advertised .1 mile to convention center Rooms being renovated caused machine noise Staff was friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
by Erick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels