Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next Door to The Track at Bear Country

Posted Oct 15, 2016
A bit noisy from 10 am to 10 pm as the go cart race track is next door. Few amenities. Watch the go carts race from your porch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, NC

Very Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of room.
Cons: I had one incident where the fridge was unplugged, presumably by the maid, to defrost the freezer compartment and I had food that could have spoiled.
Location: Location was close to my event and there were plenty of places to eat close by, as well as attractions/
I found the room to be very clean and was surprised that I not only had a coffee pot and coffee, but a microwave and fridge. I had a nice easy chair with footstool to relax in and good TV service. I also thought the idea of a ramp up to all floors much better than stairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Hotel Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: close to trolley stop
Cons: electrical outlets, refrigerator, furniture
Location: shopping and dining
The staff were nice. The room was clean, but was in need of major renovation. Will not stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

Overnight for the car show

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: A/C was really loud.
Location: Shades of the Past car show
Great location for the car show. No issues with room. Liked back door in 108. Big price increase last two years.....could keep me home in future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Gatlinburg without the high rate

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Third-floor room with vaulted ceilings. Quiet, even though it's next to a go-cart track. Ramps instead of stairs. Clean. Friendly. Freshly painted, but in bad need of renovation. Electrical outlets are so worn, plugs won't stay in. Good water pressure, but shower head has a flow restrictor, so showers are not great. Fridge, microwave and coffeemaker in room. Nice clean swimming pool. Close to restaurants and shopping. My rate was only $37 a night, tax included. I just needed a place to sleep, so it was a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value, friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great price. It is no frills, but that is fine. Wish I had thought to ask for extra pillows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland tn

nice hotel the people was great the rate was great

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: you was right there close to a lot of stuff sit on the balcany and watched the kids run go carts at the track three bears them park was relaxing
Location: dixie stamped,beer country park and other stuff
it was nice we stayed 4 days the rates were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Not Bad for the price !!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Everything was pretty good, only complaint not much water pressure coming from the bathroom sink but was sufficient , shower was good. When I first got to the room it had a musky smell but was better after turning air condition was on for 30 min. For the money was a good room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice place close to thing we wanted too do

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel was great close too things we wanted too do!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to what we needed it for.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Overall it was a great stay for the overall price I gave for the stay. The whole family was awoken by water pipe noise at 0330 the first night. Caused by the sink in the wet area of the room. Once we figured out what it was and got it corrected it was back to a quite nights rest. The room was very clean no signs of prior guest nor critters.Overall I would stay there again. An I am usually a very picky person. Another great thing we found upon entering was the A/C was on and the room was cool already. That was probably the standout thing we really liked about it didn't have the normal long wait to get the room to cool off. I came home looking to book it again for our next stay.