Ratings based on 442 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland tn

nice hotel the people was great the rate was great

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: you was right there close to a lot of stuff sit on the balcany and watched the kids run go carts at the track three bears them park was relaxing
Location: dixie stamped,beer country park and other stuff
it was nice we stayed 4 days the rates were great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Not Bad for the price !!!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Everything was pretty good, only complaint not much water pressure coming from the bathroom sink but was sufficient , shower was good. When I first got to the room it had a musky smell but was better after turning air condition was on for 30 min. For the money was a good room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Nice place close to thing we wanted too do

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel was great close too things we wanted too do!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to what we needed it for.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Overall it was a great stay for the overall price I gave for the stay. The whole family was awoken by water pipe noise at 0330 the first night. Caused by the sink in the wet area of the room. Once we figured out what it was and got it corrected it was back to a quite nights rest. The room was very clean no signs of prior guest nor critters.Overall I would stay there again. An I am usually a very picky person. Another great thing we found upon entering was the A/C was on and the room was cool already. That was probably the standout thing we really liked about it didn't have the normal long wait to get the room to cool off. I came home looking to book it again for our next stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Decent motel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nice for its age. Staff very nice. Clean rooms, ice machine worked good. Pool area needed to be cleaned up. Cigarette butts around pool area. Overall a nice place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe somewhere different next time

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
My wife, our dog, and I went for a little getaway. We had stayed here before but only for 1 night. The room was very big and next to a go kart track so that was exciting. The first day our shower broke and had to be repaired. The wifi is free but is so slow we ended up not using it. The only ice machine was located close to our room but was broken. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is "L" shaped and the back portion was for long term guest who worked in the area. Honestly we did feel a little uneasy about the neighborhood and the tenants. The bed was huge and very comfy and our little puppy enjoyed staying with us but we did have to pay an additional $10 per night to keep him which we were ok with. Hotel was located right in down town just minutes from everything.
3 out of 5
by TOOTSIE from MAGGIE VALLEY, NC

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
VERY NICE STAY. ONLY PROBLEM I HAD/HAVE IS THAT WHEN YOU GO INTO THE MAIN OFFICE TO CHECK IN OR CHECK OUT THE SMELL OF SMOKE IS VERY STRONG AND THAT WAS A TURN OFF BUT THE STAFF IN THE OFFICE WAS VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL.
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Monica from Catawba, NC

Too close to the go kart track

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is older, but in decent shape. Our room faced the go kart track and we could hear the track, announcers and screams from people until the wee hours of the morning. The bathroom was huge in our room, but no hair dryer. You get what you pay for and it was fine for 3 nights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything.Stores,restaurant's,eve

Posted May 15, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a very nice stay.Everyone that worked there was very polite.The room was very clean.We will definitely stay again.