Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Nice staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We liked the location of this hotel and the staff was excellent... the only complaint ... we could smell dog urine on the carpet in the dressing area by the sink and because of the smell we had to close the bedroom door to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when traveling with pet!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good breakfast! Super clean! Awesome staff! Great location in Pigeon Forge. Near Apple Barn and outlet shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to all the attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The only thing I really have to complain about is that the beds were little hard other than that it was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, great shows, & shopping great.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, bathroom great for handicap, and they served a good breakfast Staff was courtious and ready to help you if you needed it..
Cons: Everything was good I don't have any complaints.
Location: Good location and right there for several shows and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast!!
Cons: The carpet in my room felt slightly damp and sticky. I wore socks
Location: Right across the Roady from Wonderworks, Titanic Museum, Smoky Opryland House, Hard Rock Cafe and great shopping at Tanger Outlets.
My wife and I decided to visit Pigeon Forge for the weekend and we loved our stay here. The hotel lobby is warm and inviting. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and very roomy.The King bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast was great as well. It's located right in the heart of the shopping and attractions. Worth the money!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super nice hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was absolutely wonderful! We are used to our Tempurpedic bed at home - so it wasn't up to that standard; but we couldn't expect that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels