Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Was very happy that they allowed pets and I liked that they had pet stations around the grass area. The reception lady was super nice and the breakfast is well worth the amount the stay there. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peggy

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice room with comfortable bed and nice pillows. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast was very good too. We will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We had a great stay and there was plenty of room for our kennel for Leo!! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in every way!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by GYOUNGRAE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location between shopping and entertainment. Very friendly staff. Very clean. Pillows were a little soft for my comfort and there may have been construction going on the 6th floor above our rooms. Other than that, for the price you couldn't beat the service and location! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wilkesboro, nc

Hotel right in the thick of things

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Last minute book, got us a free upgrade to a suite. Staff was fabulous, giving us all kinds of uncommon coupons and deals. We felt valued. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of variety hot and cold. The only issue was the hard mattress. We called the front desk and were advised they didn't have additional mattress pads. Otherwise a fabulous stay. I doubt we will use any other hotel there in the future. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
by Bilie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels