Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alex. VA

Clean and nice location

Posted May 9, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. There is a lovely outdoor patio/pool area. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Pigeon Forge that was good for takin

Posted Apr 24, 2017
I booked two adjoining rooms that were clean, quiet, and comfortable. Breakfast was very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Great breakfast & cookies!

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Well maintained. Great breakfast! Cookies throughout the day. Only complaint is internet service was difficult. However this seems to be true throughout Hampton Inns we've stayed in. I think her name was Shirley was very helpful at the counter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, Ky

Very nice hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Room was excellent! We didn't go out some days until after 1, when we returned our room had always been cleaned. Staff was very courteous and house cleaning was excellent. The hotel is right on the edge of all the traffic jams and was a very quiet location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kelley

Great hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
American run hotel. Clean, like new, great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Leon

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel. Rooms were perfect and very clean. We loved the common area and it felt very comfortable and inviting. I would give it 5 stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Would recommend

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, staff & breakfast
5 out of 5
by Carlis

Great Place

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Always great here.You can get in and out with no trouble with the traffic light.Staff are always friendly and helpful.