Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Nice staff

Posted Jan 16, 2017
We liked the location of this hotel and the staff was excellent... the only complaint ... we could smell dog urine on the carpet in the dressing area by the sink and because of the smell we had to close the bedroom door to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay when traveling with pet!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very good breakfast! Super clean! Awesome staff! Great location in Pigeon Forge. Near Apple Barn and outlet shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to all the attractions

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The only thing I really have to complain about is that the beds were little hard other than that it was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, great shows, & shopping great.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Comfortable room, bathroom great for handicap, and they served a good breakfast Staff was courtious and ready to help you if you needed it..
Cons: Everything was good I don't have any complaints.
Location: Good location and right there for several shows and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: The free breakfast!!
Cons: The carpet in my room felt slightly damp and sticky. I wore socks
Location: Right across the Roady from Wonderworks, Titanic Museum, Smoky Opryland House, Hard Rock Cafe and great shopping at Tanger Outlets.
My wife and I decided to visit Pigeon Forge for the weekend and we loved our stay here. The hotel lobby is warm and inviting. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The room was clean and very roomy.The King bed was very comfortable. The free breakfast was great as well. It's located right in the heart of the shopping and attractions. Worth the money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Beautiful and cozy

Posted May 21, 2016
My room was beautiful and cozy. The staff was great too. The lobby is gorgeous and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
We had a great stay and there was plenty of room for our kennel for Leo!! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful in every way!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice Hotel in a Great location

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Stayed for 4 nights, Nice Hotel, good breakfast and accessible to all attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wilkesboro, nc

Hotel right in the thick of things

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Last minute book, got us a free upgrade to a suite. Staff was fabulous, giving us all kinds of uncommon coupons and deals. We felt valued. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of variety hot and cold. The only issue was the hard mattress. We called the front desk and were advised they didn't have additional mattress pads. Otherwise a fabulous stay. I doubt we will use any other hotel there in the future. You get what you pay for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above and beyond!

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Location: Titanic, Outlet mall
hotel was beautiful and very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We booked a room obviously thru expedia and had a problem with the room we booked. so the Hampton Inn gave us exactly what we wanted and it wasn't even their issue. Would definitely recommend and we will be going back.